> Shop By Brand > Ariat > Item # E000578

Ariat Ladies Legend Boots

From $139.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*
Frequently Bought Together:

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Ariat® Ladies' Legend Boots
The Ariat® Ladies’ Legend Boot is an excellent performance boot that can show you a good time whether you're working or out on the town. ATS™ technology and Duratread™ rubber outsole combine to make your feet comfortable and happy.  A true cowgirl's boot---the Legend, with its' sporty square toe and scalloped collar design on the shaft, is sure to become a favorite.

  • Premium, full-grain leather foot and shaft
  • Fully leather lined
  • Square toe
  • 11” Shaft Height 
  • 2" Heel Height
  • Goodyear® leather welt
  • Super tough Duratread™ outsole
Item Specifications:


Ariat Presents: How to Fit Cowboy Boots

Ariat Presents: How to Clean Cowboy Boots

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 5 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS BOOT!! I LOVE the quality of this boot. Fair price. Only boot I will wear! I show in this boot, wear and ride in it a lot. VERY nice boot! Would highly reccomend it! :) April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I love this boot! So durable and comfortable beyond words. I waterproofed them with beeswax and they can take on a washdown after a sweaty ride like a champ. The soles do not stick in the stirrup, yet give a really nice connection. Will definitely buy again! July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Riding On A Cloud! I love my cowgirl boots, but these are by far the best. Great to ride in - - your foot feels like you're posting on a cloud. The craftsmanship & style are superb! October 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Live In These Boots I have other boots, but they get back burner to these. I wear these everywhere, from the grocery store to the barn and to do everything from walking the dogs to washing the car to riding. Never had to break them in - they fit perfectly from day one with no chafing or rubbing. It's like they were made for me... Wonderful. July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boot, but use caution when ordering. This was my first time ordering boots online. I would say the boots run large in length. You will likely need a size or at least 1/2 size smaller than you normally wear. I received my boots in great time, and tried them on the day they arrived. Great fit very comfortable, but to long. Called customer service and they do not offer an exchange option only return. You can pay for a new pair right then or send them back wait over two weeks for them to credit you, and then recharge you for a new order all together. You can only write a letter stating what you would like to have done i.e. exchange for smaller size etc.. and hope they get it according to customer service. So I ordered these boot on 06/23/11 received them on the 30th, and still today 07/12 have no boots. When I called to check they said I needed to wait another week to see what happens. Very frustrating that I do not know if they are going to exchange them and when, or if they are just going to refund me and I need to wait for the refund to process then order again. Either way it will still take another two weeks after the process to ship my boots. If you order the right size to begin with you will skip all of these frustrations and hassle, and you will have your boots in good time. They seem like really nice boots. July 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I bought these boots as a birthday present to myself a few months ago and I LOVE THEM! they were so comfortable from the start and the more you wear them, the more they seem to fit. i have a pretty wide calf so i have issues getting taller boots but these fit perfectly! they've weathered mud and rain and working around horses and have held up great! wont wear them out in the winter though, cause the street salt ruined my last pair of boots. definitely recommend! June 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them! These boots are worth their weight in gold! I have had these for about two years now and they have kept up great considering the extreme conditions that I wear them in. I didn't even have to break them in or have any discomfort when I first bought them. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a good all around boot! March 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great boots I love my Legends. Have had them for over a year with heavy use and still going strong. March 7, 2011
  • 2015-11-27 T10:25:34.983-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_E000578, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 3 questions and 8 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I don't have a pair of western boots and I wanted to add them to my closet. I have and enjoy Ariat English riding boots and they are comfortable.
Kelli P on Dec 14, 2013
Are these easy to get on and off? How is the ankle and arch support?
Eileen Z on Dec 31, 2014
Best Answer: These are fairly easy to get on and off. Ariat is well-known for their supportive and comfortable styles. You may also wish to watch the fitting video Ariat provided with the product description:
Reply · Report · Maria PStaff on Jan 21, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
Do this boots have enough of an edge on the heel to hold a pair of spurs on?
A shopper on Jun 4, 2015
Best Answer: There is about a quarter inch 'lip' where the heel connects to the boot. If the spurs aren't too heavy, I would think that they would work. I don't ride with spurs, so I'm only guessing.
Reply · Report · Barbara L on Jun 8, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)