Basic Neoprene Splint Boots

$13.29

Today's savings:
COLOR OUR PRICE
Black

$13.29

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 04/21/2014.
Blue

$13.29

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Green

$13.29

Oversold. In stock date not available at this time..
Red

$13.29

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Purple

$13.29

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Pink

$13.29

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Burgundy

$13.29

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 0.69 lb.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!
Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Support and help protect your horse’s legs from being hit by the opposite or rear hoof. These long wearing boots are heavily padded neoprene with suede in the splint area. Slide through buckle and Velcro® closures for a secure fit.  Sold as a pair.
 
Size: Universal (Medium-Standard Horse Size 800-1100lbs)
 
Please note: Colors may vary slightly, due to differences in dye lots.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! These boots are great! They are much cheaper than the comparable boots at Dover, and I love the finished look that the trim gives. The stitching is done well, and the material is sturdy. I bought blue, hoping they would be royal, and they were. They fit my 15.2 thick-legged gelding well. I have not had them long, but they are identical to a burgundy pair I bought at Tractor Supply 5 years ago that have held up well (with only minor rust spots on the hardware). Now if only they came in hunter green--I read other reviews and was afraid of getting lime green. How about stocking both colors? :) Overall, great buy, and would definitely order again! May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC This is a great product that I use every time I ride. I have had two pair for over a year and they have no wear and tear at all! I ride almost 365 days a year! These are great and I would never recommend any other product! February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! I bought the hunter green color because i read that the other colors are lighter then pictured. And when i got them they were really lime green. Which i was so happy about because that is my horse's color and i couldnt find aany boots in that color. Anyway they look great and they are very sturdy. I actually love these boots and i will probably be buying more of these! January 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boots I got them in pink for my bay OTTB gelding. He looks good on them and the colour is exactly as shown. They are almost too big for him though. And you can tell how cheap they are by looking at them, but they have held up so far. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING GREAT boots, they have held up very nicely...for 12$ they are perfect. And if they get muddy, I just hose them off with a hose and they look brand new again! Have gotten some rust spots on the buckles, but that doesnt effect the quality of the boots. 100% reccomended. :) August 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots! I really like these splint boots. The quality seems incredible for the price, and they are easy to clean. The only thing is, my mare has skinny TB legs, and these are almost too big for them (still fit, but borderline). Sh also sweats a lot under them, which isn't exactly the boots- neoprene doesn't breath too well, so I don't use them unless I lunge her or do rollbacks, etc. Would 100% recommend. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for turnout! These boots are awesome for turnout! They stay on and hold up nicely, and are easy to replace since they are so inexpensive. My horse used to get banged up a lot in his field, and now he is fine! Pair these with pull on bell boots and you are set. Wouldn't use them for riding, I like the nicer splint boots. July 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good product...good price...bad fit I really like these splint boots for what they cost...my only major dislike about them is that they only come in one size and it does NOT fit my roughly 900lb 14.3h horse...even when i pull them as tight as i can they slide down because they are too big for him...if only i had a bigger horse...or they sold them in a smaller size :) March 10, 2012
2 next>>