Camelot Leather Adj Stable Halter w/Snap

$29.99

Today's savings:
SIZE OUR PRICE
Sckln

$29.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $27.59
Buy 3 or more, each at $26.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $26.39

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Weanl

$32.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $30.35
Buy 3 or more, each at $29.69
Buy 6 or more, each at $29.03

Temporarily Oversold. Backorder Now! Estimated In Stock by 04/29/2014.
Cob

$27.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $25.75
Buy 3 or more, each at $25.19
Buy 6 or more, each at $24.63

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Horse

$27.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $25.75
Buy 3 or more, each at $25.19
Buy 6 or more, each at $24.63

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Pony

$34.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $32.19
Buy 3 or more, each at $31.49
Buy 6 or more, each at $30.79

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Camelot Adjustable Chin Double Stitched Leather Halter with Snap
 
Good quality at a remarkable value, the Camelot Stable Halter is designed to fit right. Designed in Lexington, Kentucky, this halter has a single buckle crown, adjustable noseband and rolled throat with snap. 
 
Features:
  • Brass plaited zinc hardware
  • Single buckle crown
  • Adjustable noseband
  • Rolled throat with snap
  • Designed to fit accurately

Item Specifications:

Color:
Brown

Guidelines for Sizing Halters:

Newborn Sucking/Small Miniature (100 lbs - 200 lbs)
Weanling 3-6 months/Small Pony/Miniature (200 lbs- 300 lbs)
Small Horse/Large Pony/Arabian/Cob (500 lbs - 800 lbs)
Average Horse (800 lbs - 1,100 lbs)
Large Horse/Warmblood/Oversized (1,100 lbs - 1,600 lbs)

Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Gorgeous I am thrilled with this halter! It looks amazing on my liver chestnut QH mare, and fits very nicely :) I also got a name plate, and it just looks perfect. very gorgeous halter, I will be getting another one for my arab! March 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful, order a size down! Cob fits a 17 hand Saddlebred. Stiff but becomes softer with use and cleaning/conditioning. Sturdy and great for everyday use, handsome enough to bring to a show. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased As the other reviews stated I also ordered a Cob size for my Quarter Horse. I have adjusted it to its smallest buckle fittings and still very roomy for my mare. I also ordered the name plate and the two together are very sharp. Halter is very heavy, sturdy. Rich dark chocolate. It is stiff but for the price you cant go wrong. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good halter, weird sizes. This halter is awesome for the price. The leather is thick and the color is nice. Good hardware and stitching. The sizes run big though. I ordered smaller because of the other reviews, and the cob size fits my horse's normal size head perfectly. Order a size small. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sizing is funny I got my halter yesterday. I have a five month old weanling filly who comfortably wears her two nylon weanling halters with no problem. I ordered her a weanling halter here and it is the same size as her newborn halter. I will say though that the quality is nicer than I was expecting for the price. I have ordered the next size up and am now hoping it is not too big. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Leather Halter! I love this halter! The Cob size is pretty accurate. I was worried that it wasn't going to fit my horse because he is between a cob and an average and everything fits him differently. This one is spot on, no extra holes needed! The brass hardware seems to be pretty strong, the leather is thick, I have no complaints there. I'm not sure why most of the comments are so negative, maybe a bad batch of leather? No idea. (Maybe don't buy it for a horse that has a knack for ruining halters? Buy that horse a nylon halter, or a rope training halter instead) This halter is far nicer than any leather halters I have seen in tack stores around here. I was apprehensive about buying it just because the cheaper ones I have thought about buying in person were of such poor quality. This one is very nice. I immediately put some saddle oil on it and started flexing the leather and it's great, not stiff at all. The color is great, too! Nice deep chocolate brown. I'm looking forward to years of use. I love it, my horse loves it, and he looks great in it. It looks better than my friend's $80 leather halter! July 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Weak, stiff, and the sizing is off I have a Thoroughbred who runs a size 'average' in every halter he's been in. I bought this as an average. After I drilled extra holes in it, it was still way to big. It was also pretty stiff and the leather was cracked at the ends. I was thinking I could at least use it as my grooming halter so it wasn't a complete waste of money. Wrong. The wind spooked my horse as he was tied up, It took one pull and the metal under his chin broke, and the chinstrap was ripped. Honestly, he didn't pull very hard, and even if it did, it shouldn't have gave at the first tug. Because of the reviews, I had decent hopes for this halter, but I'm not impressed at all. I'm going back to the nylon weaver halters. Cheaper and more durable. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty great halter. I did a review right after I got this halter, before I took it out to the barn. It runs very large on my TB, but like I said before you can punch new holes, which I did. I have this halter outside almost 24/7 since my horse is pasture boarded. It still looks great! Although it's stiff, It's not so bad. It's held up great so far, and has an amazing price! June 24, 2012
2 next>>