Camelot Leather Adj Stable Halter w/Snap

$29.99

Today's savings: 0%
SIZE OUR PRICE
Sckln

$29.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $27.59
Buy 3 or more, each at $26.99
Buy 6 or more, each at $26.39

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Weanl

$32.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $30.35
Buy 3 or more, each at $29.69
Buy 6 or more, each at $29.03

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Cob

$27.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $25.75
Buy 3 or more, each at $25.19
Buy 6 or more, each at $24.63

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Horse

$27.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $25.75
Buy 3 or more, each at $25.19
Buy 6 or more, each at $24.63

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Pony

$34.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $32.19
Buy 3 or more, each at $31.49
Buy 6 or more, each at $30.79

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Camelot Adjustable Chin Double Stitched Leather Halter with Snap
 
Good quality at a remarkable value, the Camelot Stable Halter is designed to fit right. Designed in Lexington, Kentucky, this halter has a single buckle crown, adjustable noseband and rolled throat with snap. 
 
Features:
  • Brass plaited zinc hardware
  • Single buckle crown
  • Adjustable noseband
  • Rolled throat with snap
  • Designed to fit accurately

Item Specifications:

Color:
Brown

Guidelines for Sizing Halters:

Newborn Sucking/Small Miniature (100 lbs - 200 lbs)
Weanling 3-6 months/Small Pony/Miniature (200 lbs- 300 lbs)
Small Horse/Large Pony/Arabian/Cob (500 lbs - 800 lbs)
Average Horse (800 lbs - 1,100 lbs)
Large Horse/Warmblood/Oversized (1,100 lbs - 1,600 lbs)

Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of shipping Charges This halter looks nice for the money BUT.........I ordered a weanling halter for my 2 month old colt who is still comfortably wearing hiscriss croos "baby" halter and it wouldn't even fit on his head!!! at 5.99 shipping then return shipping then another 5.99 shipping that DOUBLES the cost of the halter and stateline will not waive shipping even though the product is not what is advertised! June 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Halter for a great price! I've had this halter for a little over two months now, i only use it in the stable and do not turn him out in it. I have oiled it alot since it was pretty stiff when i got it, it has softned up nicely. I doubt this would hold up for turn out though. I own a halter that is padded and 79 dollars and people ask me which ones costs more, im impressed with the quality of the leather in such a cheap halter. here is a picture of my horse in the halter, put the URL into the browsing bar then click 'enter' to view the image of him in it. http://i4.ytimg.com/u/gJrsPxHJsNmqcxZjbr1zcg/channels3_background.jpg?v=4f74f636 March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Halter for the cost i just recieved my halter today and it looks nice. the hardware is nice and sturdy. the leather looks much higer quality than in the picture. It is very thick dark choclate leather. i love it! it is stiff though so i do recomend oiling it. wouldn't recomend as a turnout halter because im sure this would get destroied in no time when horses play 'halter tag'. but other than that, i like it. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs Large Beautiful Halter for the price. Runs large. Swallowed my average horse's head whole. My friend told me that she was going to order her Tenn Walker one and I advised her to get a cob size. It fit him beautifully. Looks very attractive with the brass name plate. I am going to sell mine and reorder a cob size for my boy. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cob fits a Throughbred Cob fits a Tb the horse seems to be more for. Warm blood...It's a wonderful halter at a great will buy many more in the future...just remember they run BIG. February 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs large Beautiful halter. Does seem to run a bit large, but well worth the price. Next one I order sill be the cob size, but I will take this one to the leather repair man in town and have him cut it down a little. Looks very handsome on him. February 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice Really nice halter except for the fact that when i recived it, it was covered in mold. December 31, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's so pretty! I haven't taken it out to the farm yet, but it's beautiful! It looks heavy duty, and really nice. It's double stitched and nice chocolate brown color. Although it's a little bit big, you can always drill new holes in it. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT for the price I was kinda surprised at how nice this halter was for under $20. Its NOT a $80 halter but if you want a nice leather halter without breaking the bank this is it!...I do think it runs a little large but I just added a hole on the brow band and its fine! I was very pleased with it! And its very handsome on my big QH. November 28, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really Disappointed Purchased on customer reviews and with 50 years of horse experience, this has been the worst leather halter that I have purchased. Arrived very stiff and with numerous applications of leather softening oil, the horse size that I ordered is no better then when it arrived. I am a business horse owner and worked on numerous commercial horse farms and I think that this is the worst low budget leather halter that I have purchased. I know that there are better products out on the market for the same price. Wanted to try and sorry that I did. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I don't have my own horses but I ride 2. A 15.3hh thoroughbred named Dakota and 16.1/2 thoroughbred named Prada. I was so surprised when it fit both of them! Its the best halter ever! Great quality for price! People at my stalls say that their all gonna get it! October 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Inexpensive but Brown To me, in the picture it looks black, real life, most definitely brown. It's great but pretty stiff at first- nothing some oil can't handle. This is exactly the quality I was expecting for the price. It looks great, is function and decent quality. October 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT halter! Was delighted to receive this halter in the mail for my new pony. I wasn't expecting much for the price but it is so nice I am going to order him another for going to shows, not just everyday wear. Use to paying $80 up for decent leather halter with solid brass and snap throat. Thanks!!! June 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halter! This is a really nice halter for the price!!! The leather is a nice quality and its very affordable! Even cheaper than some of the nylon halters. May 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Halter! I was worried about ordering a halter that wasn't expensive, but very suprised when I saw this one! The quality is fantastic, the color is beautiful, and the price is great! This is fine for the show ring too! It is double stitched, but looks like it will hold for years! Would highly recommend it! March 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by gret for the price!! excellent halter for the price, makes a good everyday leather halter. Double stiched. March 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Deal for the price Nice halter, although the picture shows the halter as triple stiched it came as double stiched. The leather was ok quality, but very stiff. With a little oil it is very useable and nice looking. Great deal for the price and nice halter for the stable January 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great halter for the price I was a little learly of ordering a leather halter under twenty dollars, figuring I would get some cheap, plasticy thing but I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived. The leather quality was good, as is the stitching and with brass hardware, a rolled throat, and adjustable nose I was really impressed. My rescue tb now fits in at the fancy hunter barn and it didn't cost me a fortune. Highly reccomened. November 29, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by be careful what size you order Received the weanling size halter today. Needed it badly because our 3 month old filly has outgrown her foal halter and has not been wearing a halter for a week. I have to send it back for a bigger size. It actually is about the same size as our foal halter. Couldn't even get it on her head it is so small. Other than the size it looks nice and seems like good quality for the price. Be sure to order a size bigger than what you need. July 29, 2010
<<prev2

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: