statelinetack.com > Shop By Brand > Dublin > Item # SLT900368

Dublin Easy Care Half Chaps

From $35.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
Adult XSmall

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Adult Small

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Adult Medium

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Adult Large

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Adult XLarge

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Small Tall

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Medium Tall

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Large Tall

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Child Small

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Child Medium

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Child Large

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Made of synthetic suede for lasting durablility.  Features a ribbed elastic calf for expandable comfort.  YKK side zip entry with bottom snap over closure.
 
Machine Washable.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by They don't hold up! I initially LOVED these! They wash great, look new out of the washer. They provide excellent grip too. They look really sharp and clean as well. The thing is, I have had them for not quite 2 years and they are wearing through on the calves. These are great if you don't mind buying new ones every year and a half... May 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size Chart was Incorrect (Again!) The size chart was incorrect(Again!). When ordering, you must order a size smaller than what your true measurements are.. I had also ordered a pair of breeches, and they were also too big and had to re-order a size smaller. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best half chaps! I got these half chaps in black around a year ago. They have held up nicely and I love being able to just throw them in the wash. they help a lot with grip on my saddle and i recommend these to any rider who wants a comfortable . inexpensive half chap! March 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad quality After a while the seems come undone and when your leg rubs along the saddle the color fades away. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! Love these half chaps. haven't had them fall off yet. excellent for the price! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Nice These are very nice half chaps. They look very hansom on, though they do run a bit big. As for some of the other reveiws saying they had great grip, I have no idea where they got that from... These half chaps have no special fabric to help with grip, they are just adverage half chaps. I do recomend these for the english rider on a budget. Just be sure you get your mesurments right. January 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Its ok I washed these after every other ride, and after a month the suede started peeling off. The button comes off every few mins.They dont have any grip to the saddle and scrunch down while your riding. DO NOT BUY THESE! You would be better off paying more for much better quality. December 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE LOVE These half chaps. I wear these with western boots and they fit ! Mine lasted 3 years befor I ripped one on a nail while ridding. I wore there at the barn and in trail classes ,I would buy these AGAIN December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best half chaps ever!!!!!!!! I bought these half chaps 3 years ago and they have never worn down!! I got the brown pair. I would highly recomend these to anyone. Also the price is great!!!! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Sauce For a teen with a hectic schedule involving school, work, and of course horses these easy care half chaps are AMAZING! They are easy to put on, despite the fact that my western boots made other half-chaps a bit tricky because they are so thick around the ankle...And best of all when they get dirty all I have to do is wipe them down with a damp paper towel and volia! they are ready to go! They look really great (I have the brown ones) and slimming. I wore them for our drill routine at our barn and they were like a dream! Thanks for carrying great products for busy teens! November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HALF CHAPS!!!!!!!! I got these half chaps in black for christmas last year and they are great! BEST HALF CHAPS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!:) November 24, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor fit, Slides down and catches on saddle flap I bought these because the price was right, the reviews were good and my half chaps of 5 years have started to wear significantly. I decided to try a new brand/type just because. Unfortunately the fit was horrible. The calf is not tight enough (sizes appear to run large here) but at the same time, the height of the chap is too low and ends up catching on my saddle flap so ordering a larger size would not solve the issues. I will be returning these and sticking with the Ovations I originally bought many years ago. September 21, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good/bad im thirteen years old so when i saw these i thought they would be great. and for the first two weeks they were. but then the material started to rub away at the ankles. but other than that, awesome!! August 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ripped :( Today the button at the bottom came unbuckled and my horse stepped on them and the entire bottom of my right chap ripped off. I am constantly having to rebuckle the button but it was becoming hard because they began to rust. I like them for the price and they are really comfy, July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These fit nicely! These chaps are amazing, and soo easy to keep clean I'm going to be ordering another pair since the adult medium I ordered are very roomy. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Awesome price, awesome half-chaps! I have had them for about 6 months now. I clean them after every use and they still look brand new! Very BURR-FREE, unlike suede! Haven't had a problem with them yet! July 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome half chaps I love these half chaps!! I got mine in black to match my boots, and so far they haven't changed colors or anything after a few washes. They go in the washing machine with my jeans and breeches, no problem. They're easy to put on and take off. I'm glad I bought these for the great price rather than springing the $90 for the leather ones. I don't think I would have like those as much as these washable ones! April 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Chaps! I love these half chaps! They are so lightweight yet grip really well. The sizing is just right and they work with almost any pair of breeches I wear! I'm hoping to get another pair in another color soon! February 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will never buy any other chaps! These are the most light weight and durable chaps I've ever used! My grandma bought them for my birthday and to replace my more worn down and expensive chaps. The first day they were a but snug, and I was afraid I wouldn't be able to use them. However, the next day, they were a perfect fit and have remained that way for months! BEST CHAPS EVER February 20, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by HALF-CHAPS!!! These are great for paddock boots! You can get them wet, and dry really easily. Soft, and comfortable. January 17, 2011
<<prev2 3 next>>