statelinetack.com > Shop By Brand > Dublin > Item # SLT653595

Dublin Ladies RCS Advance Zip Paddock

From $69.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
5 1/2

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6 1/2

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7 1/2

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8 1/2

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9 1/2

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
10

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
11

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Dublin® Ladies' RCS Advance Zip Paddock Boots  
 
Quality leather boots feature Dublin's exclusive RCS footbed for all day comfort!  Perfect for everyday riding.
 
Features:
  • Quality Leather Boots
  • RCS (Rider Comfort System) footbed for the ultimate comfort 
  • YKK front zipper
  • Stylish stitched toecap
  • Spur rests
Item Specifications:

Material:
Leather

Colors:
Black, Brown
 
Sizes:
Ladies' 5.5, 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5, 8, 8.5, 9, 9.5, 10, 11
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very stiff This boot is very stiff and is narrow for me. But it felt like it'd be too big if I ordered a larger size. April 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What's the difference? They offer three boots that look very similar to me; this boot, the Reserve zip and the Assurance zip. What is the difference other than price? July 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice boots I just got these today, and tried them on. They fit perfectly (after I bought them, I saw some reviews that said they come small, so I was worried that they wouldn't fit). They were a little stiff (which I think is common for leather), but I oiled them and now they're nice and soft. I think that because of the way the spur rest is shaped, they will be more comfortable than my older paddock boots to wear for a few hours. I can't say anything about their durability yet, though. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazingly comfortable I just bought my third pair of these boots - they last for years but I get a new pair now and then. Yesterday I wore the new pair for the first time but wound up having to get off my horse and walk for two miles (due to my leg cramp after a riding lesson). They were perfectly comfortable - no blisters - I might as well have been in my running shoes! Incredible! January 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy! I bought these boots about 2 years ago, and I mainly got them because they were inexpensive and looked nice. BUT I found that they are extremely durable. I worked at the barn 6 days a week, about 10-12 hours a day, and I wore these the entire time. They formed to my feet beautifully and held up to all I put them through. I absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for an inexpensive, durable, comfortable boot. December 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING BOOT A great boot. I LOVE THE TOE STITCHING! Elegant, stylish and comfortable, too. Very nice boot, jumping and flatwork compatible, definitely. I also have a horse who steps on my boots a lot, and they've held up after i've popped them back from the hoofmark. Nice color, too. Nice rich brown. August 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value and quality I have had two pairs of the Dublin RCS Advance paddock boot over the last two years, and am about to buy my 3rd pair. I am extremely hard on boots, I ride 1-2 horses a day, eventing, jumping, hacking, trail riding, flatting, lunging, bathing etc and am out and about all over the farm and in the stalls, in summer and winter. I put them on at home drive to the stable and then back again, they are always comfortable, I literally wear them out, the leather stretches with time as all leather does and I feel one pair a year is more than reasonable. Mine get wet and my feet usually stay dry. Mine haven't cracked despite pretty much no care after the first couple of months. I always start out cleaning and conditioning them when I clean tack, but as they get more scuffed and scratched with abuse I usually stop. I have done two cross country trips with horses from Cali to Florida and Florida to Washington state and I wore them the whole drive, super comfy. I would pay more if I had too, but I don't. The only things I would change is that they feel thin on the bottoms and I feel the gravel more as they wear out, I would make the sole a touch thicker, also once they get scuffed up, they don't look so hot anymore, not what I'm care about when I'm at the barn, since I have nice boots to show in, but I feel grungy running errands on the way to the barn. I could easily wear another pair of shoes, but I am often pressed for time. Great shoe for the money I would love to know how they compare to the Dublin Assurance July 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome!!! These boots work great for me! I have jumped in them and done flatwork as well. They are very comfy and don't take very long to break in. January 25, 2011
2 next>>

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: