Economy Raised Snaffle Bridle with Reins

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Economy Raised Snaffle Bridle with Reins


Buy 2 or more, each at $23.45
Buy 3 or more, each at $22.94
Buy 6 or more, each at $22.43

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Made by master craftsmen, this bridle features 7/8" browband and caveson, 1/2" cheek pieces, hook and stud bit loops, and comes complete with 5/8" x 54" laced leather reins with hook and stud bit loops.  Bit not included. 
Havana Brown

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING BRIDLE!!! I received this bridle yesterday and have already used it. I LOVE IT. Price is really great to! When I got it I could tell it had been oiled which was nice because the only thing that was stiff was the noseband and brow band. Reins are great to! My horse loved it and I do too. I would recommend this bridle to everyone. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy. For the price, this bridle can not be beat. I have a small Molly mule and this bridle fits her on the very last holes. The nose band does run a little to the large size, but for a mule head it is perfect! Quality and stitching is very good. Just a dab of bridle oil made the reins very supple. Love the buckles; I'm partially disabled so buckles everywhere made it much easier for me to adjust. My cousin was so impressed with the quality and price that she is buying one for her AQHA mare also. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great! This bridle is great! I just got it for christmas and I've used it twice now. I just cleaned it and it looks great! When I put it on it fit my horse great, otherwise the fact that the noseband does come big (which I read in other reviews on this product. The leather is sort of wrinkled after it being adjusted and when I got it I noticed that there was a little biit of black dye on the the sides of the browband, BUT they're VERY inconspicious. Hardly noticable. Overall this is a very nice bridle that fits a horse okay. I like the fancy stitching too! It's not very expensive and great to get! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing bridle! when i bought this i was planning on using it once for a show, but amazingly 6 months on with the help of neatsfoot oil and saddle soap once a week. it has lasted it came really supple too. love it , i had to buy a flash attachment for it though1 September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good with expected flaws What can you expect with a $25 bridle? It's FABULOUS for the price. The leather was a tad stiff when I first got it, but one oiling job really helped that. My main complaint is that my horse is an Arabian and he has that Arab sized head, so the noseband is a bit too big on him. There really isn't a lot of room to poke extra holes there. Other than that, I can't find much wrong with it! It's no $200 Stubben bridle, but how do you expect it to be?! July 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product for the Price! I bought this bridle a few days ago and it arrived today, and I have to say, it's much nicer than I thought it would be. I thought it would be a stiff cheaply made bridle, but it turns out that it is much nicer than I thought! It is not very stiff at all and doesn't look very cheaply made. Of course, it won't be as nice as the expensive big time name bridles, but for the price, this is an awesome bridle, very pleased! July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal This bridle looked and worked great, and the best part was the price am buying another one cause my horse stepped on it and broke his last one. Great quality for the price bought another bridle for 20.00 and it was aweful. Great buy May 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I bought this bridle five years ago, and use it about twice a week. It has some wear and tear by now, as expected- a few rips in the design on the reins, the dye has come off in a few (but inconspicious) areas, and the leather has cracked a little on the end of the throatlatch. It's no show bridle, but excellent for schooling. I am very pleased with this bridle! I only got it in a pinch, when I got a new horse and the old bridle didn't fit her. I'm now buying a second one for my sister's new horse. May 8, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T10:24:21.247-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_ECH10, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 5 questions and 26 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
Very nice bridle for affordable price. Show quality!
Penny C on Mar 30, 2015
I chose this bridle because the price was unbeatable!
Melind R on Oct 29, 2014
PERFECT BRIDLE! I needed it for show
Anne H on Dec 26, 2014
cause i only got a dollar
rick w on Jun 12, 2014
Would you recommend buying this bridle?
A shopper on Nov 22, 2015
Best Answer: Yes it is a good quality bridle for the price. The buckles have a bit of rust after a year of use and the leather is very soft, and so stretches quite a bit. I had to check my bit height often the first few months. The bridle is still in good shape and the leather was very soft and supple right from delivery.
Reply · Report · Sarah D on Nov 22, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
is the leather good quality?
A shopper on Oct 7, 2015
Best Answer: It's okay quality, especially for the price, I would call it leather like material and not leather. This bridal is perfect for someone trying English before investing in expensive equipment. I don't see this standing up very long in everyday use or if you or your horse is tough on tack. That being said I really like mine and for the price it's working wonderfully till I decide if English is the direction I was to focus on.
Reply · Report · Alycia S on Oct 7, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Is this any good?
A shopper on Aug 31, 2013
Best Answer: I bought this bridle with reins when I bought a large pony for my daughter. I wasnt sure anout her commitment to riding - and i wasnt sure the pony was a keeper, and didnt want to make a big investment in tack. The quality of the leather is certainly not what you would find in a more expensive bridle - but it is certainly serviceable. I continue to use this bridle on our pony 2 years later. So if you're looking for a good starter bridle, this is a good choice.
Reply · Report · Carolyn R on Sep 5, 2013
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Is it a show bridle?
A shopper on Nov 25, 2015
Best Answer: we used it for open shows this season. It's not bad, but its not high quality by any means....
Reply · Report · Jillian P on Nov 25, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)