Frontline Plus for Dogs 6 Mths

Free Economy Shipping!
$79.19
Regularly: $98.99
Today's savings: 20%
SIZE OUR PRICE
1-22 Lbs.

$79.19

Temporarily Oversold. Backorder Now! Estimated In Stock by 04/18/2014.
23-44 Lbs.

$80.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
45-88 Lbs.

$82.79

Temporarily Oversold. Backorder Now! Estimated In Stock by 04/18/2014.
89-132 Lbs

$84.59

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 0.12 lb.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

(Details)

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Frontline Plus 6 Month Dog

 

Freeze! Frontline® Plus stops disease-carrying fleas, ticks and chewing lice in their tracks. It paralyzes the nervous system of these pests, effectively killing them, and prevents the development of flea eggs and larvae. This waterproof formula stays strong even after swimming, bathing, or playing in the rain. One easy, monthly application of Frontline® Plus keeps itching at bay. Consult your vet before using.

 

Features:

 

·         Effectively kills fleas, flea eggs, ticks and chewing lice

·         Reduces the risk of parasite-transmitted infectious disease

·         Fast and easy dermal application

·         Only one application a month necessary

·         Safe for puppies (8 wks. or older) and dogs of all sizes

·         Approved for breeding, pregnant, and lactating dogs

·         Waterproof

·         6-month supply is available in 4 sizes. Select according to your dog’s weight.

 

 

Item Specifications:

 

Size:

6 month supply

 

For dogs weighing:

0 - 22 lbs.


23 - 44 lbs.

45 - 88 lbs.


89 - 132 lbs.

 

Active Ingredients:

Fipronil 9.8%

S-methoprene 8.8%
 
Also available in 3 month supply item #150929 and 12 month supply item #492853
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vivamus erat nulla, feugiat vitae placerat id, ullamcorper quisnisi. Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.Nullam vel dui neque, et volutpatsem.Curabitur sit amet nibhnunc. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit. Aliquam vitae risus a felis lobortismolestie.Aenean nec scelerisquenunc.Praesent non malesuadadolor.Curabitur feugiat libero at velit aliquetlacinia. Sed rutrum quam sit amet purus luctus at aliquet antedapibus.In leo libero, aliquam et pretium vitae, hendrerit atdui.Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum.Maecenas massa ante, ullamcorper at posuere sed, vestibulum egetneque. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.Aliquam vitae risus a felis lobortismolestie.Aenean nec scelerisquenunc. Praesent non malesuadadolor.Curabitur feugiat libero at velit aliquetlacinia.Sed rutrum quam sit amet purus luctus at aliquet antedapibus.In leo libero, aliquam et pretium vitae, hendrerit atdui.Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus.Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.Vestibulum quis vulputateodio. Nam in sapien sit amet justo convallis ultrices at vitaesem.Nunc metus diam, aliquet id scelerisque sed, laoreet infelis.Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid.Nulla eget nuncleo. Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maecenas massa ante, ullamcorper at posuere sed, vestibulum egetneque. Nam in sapien sit amet justo convallis ultrices at vitaesem.Nunc metus diam, aliquet id scelerisque sed, laoreet infelis.Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis. Donec vestibulum diam et risus pretium sit amet interdum enimporta.In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.Nam accumsan arcu at ante tristique vel tristique tellusporttitor. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis. Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sed ac tortorneque.Aliquam cursus, massa ac faucibus elementum, ligula lectus rutrum tortor, sed blandit leo elit aceros. Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nullam tempor eleifend nisi egetconsequat.Suspendisse ut arcu enim, nec sollicitudinmagna. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.Aliquam vitae risus a felis lobortismolestie.Aenean nec scelerisquenunc.Praesent non malesuadadolor. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fusce sed diam arcu, vel sodaleslacus.Duis et lectuseros. Aenean fringilla ultricesultrices.Ut dictum imperdiet augue, eu pretium quam aliquamnon.Suspendisse et risus sit amet arcu mattis eleifend sit amet sollicitudinnunc.Donec tincidunt odio sed neque egestas eget porta sapienfacilisis.Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis. In volutpat pretium leo, a ornare purus ultricieset. Phasellus quis ultricieslacus.Fusce tristique feugiat elit velviverra.Ut quam sapien, tempor at elementum a, ornare egetmi.Vivamus orci nibh, vulputate et malesuada eu, commodo nonest. Morbi semper facilisistincidunt.Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.Nunc iaculis porta dolor, et aliquam urna hendreritvel. July 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mauris ullamcorper metus vitae dolor dignissimporttitor. Pellentesque vel magna ac sapien elementum fringilla et eunisl.Nullam ut erat quis augue facilisissagittis.Donec luctus lobortis velit, vitae imperdiet ligula euismodid.Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem. Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nunc sollicitudin, odio eu interdum lobortis, dui risus mattis eros, sit amet laoreet urna sem necnisi. Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum.In accumsan temporscelerisque.Sed ac interdumlectus. Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis.Pellentesque eget odioorci. Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet.Nam ut feliselit. May 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praesent quis nuncante.Donec id purusrisus.Quisque dignissim viverra nibh, non cursus tortor condimentumvel. Proin turpis dui, euismod in luctus eget, vehicula neclectus.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.Nullam volutpat nulla in quam laoreet ut porttitor semmolestie. Aliquam cursus, massa ac faucibus elementum, ligula lectus rutrum tortor, sed blandit leo elit aceros.Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpisegestas.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.Mauris vel justo nec mi laoreet porta quis utlacus. April 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Donec vehicula velitdolor.Aenean sit amet lacusmagna. Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.In malesuada adipiscing enim, at porttitor dolor venenatisac. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus. Proin tincidunt orci ac lacus faucibus condimentum mattis felisconsectetur.Nunc congue semper lectus euporttitor.Aliquam pellentesque nunc at neque facilisisbibendum.Aliquam varius pulvinar tellus sit ametpulvinar. Quisque non massa a nulla gravida egestas quis idmetus.Etiam eget quam in ligula convallisadipiscing.Vestibulum et loremest.Aenean ac loremurna. Donec sed mi risus, faucibus fringillasem.In ullamcorper adipiscing lorem idsagittis. April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus for Dogs and Cats I've been using Frontline for years, (since it first came on the market in fact) and it is the one product that actually does what it says it will. We have a 55 acre farm and we treat all 14 of our cats (all spayed and neutered of coarse) and our 4 dogs. I only wish you had a product for horses too. Any way Frontline is the BEST product I have ever used for fleas and ticks. And now I can purchase it at a price that won't make me cry. Even with all the strays and wild animals that come through here we have never had a flea or tick infestation indoors or outdoors, and I know they are out there. Thank you Frontline. And thank you State Line Tack for making it affordable too. Linda Gladden March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product We live in a rural area and our pup, now 1 1/2 years old has never had 1 flea or tick EVER. Highly recommended October 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product Have used this on our dogs (had 5 up until a year ago when we lost one due to death) and 1 to 2 cats for 5 years now. FANTASTIC product. We live in an area where there are a lot of ticks and I have only seen 2 ticks (both on the surface of the hair) on my dogs in that time and not a single flea. All my pets have free run of of the place as they go in and out of their own free will. GREAT STUFF! Get it you won't regret it. July 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frontline Plus I tried Advantix which made my Yorkie itchy so I switched to Frontline Plus. I am fostering a small Jack Russell mix and also put Frontline Plus on her, neither dog has ever had any fleas or ticks. Great Product, it deserves 5 stars and more. May 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product Very nice seems to work great haven't noticed any problems. April 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't go without it-and safe around felines!!! 4 years and never any fleas. also it is the only product that is also safe around cats! April 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love frontline & frontline plus I have used frontline since 1999 and frontline plus for 3 years. I love the stuff. I use it once a month all year. If you're still having problems with flea's or tick's, you have to treat your home, yard and of course your dog. If you have a flea problem in your home: vacuum, vacuum, and vacuum. Then fog your home and treat your yard where your furry family member goes to do his or her business. People say, "But I have wood floors." Fleas get around the baseboards too. We treat our yard 4 times, sometimes more a year. If you have stray dog's or cat's running loose in your neighborhood and they are not treated, you're going to get fleas or ticks. The flea or tick has to bite the dog in order for it to kill the bugs. That goes for advantage & advantic. I used them both. Throw away your vacuum cleaner bag after vacuuming really well. August 12, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>