HDR Advantage Chafeless Girth

Free Economy Shipping!
From $59.36

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Henri De Rivel Advantage Cafeless Girth
HDR girth has a chafeless contoured design, providing exceptional comfort to the horse.  Constructed of quality leather.  
  • Triple elastic end
  • Stainless steel roller buckles and D-ring
  • Chafeless
Item Specifications:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I have an HRD saddle which I love, so I felt confident getting this girth. The sizing was right on, the leather and padding are both soft, overall I'm very pleased. It did arrive with a couple of dings in the leather (a result of handling and not manufacturing) but nothing serious -- I would still show in it. I have not had any issues with the dye running like some of the other reviews. I'm very satisfied with this product. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by review for my recent purchased girth Overall it is a great girth, very good quality, easy to put it on and off my horse, fits him nicely, and looks great on my horse. The only negative was it took a long time to ship to me otherwise we are very pleased with the product. July 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Very Pleased I bought this girth 3 days ago, and it is already here. When I opened the package, I took out the girth first. It is very "cushiony" and def. great quality leather. The color is exactly like the picture shows,and it is a beautiful girth! I would reccomend this girth to anyone. Very happy with it! July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's a girth The lighter brown color on the girth that is pictured is nowhere near what arrived. Looks more like a lighter hershey's chocolate. I thought it would arrive smelling like leather but it smelled horrid. It took a couple of weeks to get the nasty smell off. The elastic isn't very stretchy. And the dye from the leather has already started to wear off in areas. That all aside, it seems cushy and holds the saddle on. It looks much nicer in the picture than what arrived at my home. May 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great girth! would buy again! came out of the box soft and...'squishy' that's how I would put it. run's a bit small..I thought, would get a bigger size. easy to put on, does as it says: chafeless girth. true to color, all around good product. April 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice(: I got this girth in the mail yesterday and used it on my horse today. It worked very nice and the leather wasn't stiff at all. Also, it looks great with my oakbark colored HDR saddle and bridle (: March 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loveeee This is a great quality girth, it matches my hdr saddle perfectly, and Its cheap! Does tend to get pretty sweaty and gross from my horse though, nothing a quick wipe with saddle soap wont fix! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Girth Love this girth I have had it for about a year now and I use it for showing and works great(: I condition it about every month and looks like new! Not to mention it looks great in the show ring with my hdr saddle and bridle January 27, 2012
  • 2015-11-29 T10:24:34.871-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT735633, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 4 questions and 7 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this?
Statelinetack.com Store
wanted an English girth with a D ring for a new saddle I purchased from State Line.
Deborah A on Jun 13, 2015
Bernd name consistency. Good quality and appearance. Recommendations.
Cezary Z on Dec 25, 2013
All leather.. good quality.
Sandra F on May 21, 2014
I have a pregnant mare that needed a bigger girth and the extender just in case, since we are still riding her
tracee k on Dec 9, 2013
How is the length measured?
Ali Erdengiz on Nov 25, 2013
Best Answer: from buckle end to buckle end.
Reply · Report · Brenda SStaff on Mar 17, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (3)
Do you ship to Puerto Rico and how, FedEx or UPS?
Harold P on Dec 1, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Does this girth have triple elastic?
A H on Feb 6, 2014
Best Answer: I looked at the girth today and it has 3 layers of elastic. The outer layer is continuous (folds over at the end to become the other side) and there is an inner layer. The elastic has held up great for 2 yearts and I, my horse and my trainer like this girth a lot. I use it every day, whether schooling, hacking or showing in a AA jumper class.
Reply · Report · Bruce S on Feb 7, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)