Jolly Pet Jolly Apple Horse Toy

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Jolly Pet Jolly Apple Horse Toy


In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Shipping weight = 1.00 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.


Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Jolly Apple


This 9" x 9" apple-shaped horse toy can be hung from the stall ceiling helping to end boredom and redirect destructive chewing behavior.


·         Larger than life, shiny red apple toy

·         Delicious apple scent

·         Made from highly durable, non-toxic plastic

·         Suspension rope not included

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old loves it! :) It smells great! My horse loves to hit it around with his nose and lick it! He actually uses it to get my attention when he's hungry. We actually play with it together, i push it toward him, they he hits it toward me. I attached a lead rope to the loop and tied it from the rafter on the ceiling in my horse's stall. I recommend it! November 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very good my horse has never touched it. I hung it up, put it on the ground, got ignored and pushed to the side. But it does smell good. Oh well.. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! My riding lesson teacher has one for her horse that chews on everything and never gets played with nor ridden. So while im riding i'll look over and the horse is playing with this ball tossing it around... i recommend it and im going to buy one!!! :) February 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible!!!! It didn't smell like apples, and my horses wouldn't touch it. Will be returning and never buying again! January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!! I used to have one for my horses but lost it in the move to a new place. Just ordered a new one tonight!! Durable, smell great and provide your horse hours of fun!!! December 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by surprised! I got this because of the great price. I didn't think my mare would like it but it couldn't hurt to try. Well she loves it! It's hanging on the side of her stall and she loves to push it around. I always find it laying on the ground because she's been playing so much the baling twine breaks. Good purchase - I would definitely recommend. September 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love The Jolly Apple I love the jolly apple and my gelding loves it too. He likes to give it to my mare but she runs away and he follows her. It so cute watching them. He like to bring it in his stall. It is a good investment to me because he use to crib. :) February 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by my horse loves this my 3 year old blm mustang loves this. I tie it to his stall when I'm gone, but whenever I come to visit him, I take it off and trow it. He loves to pick it up, aim for my head and throw... so far he hasn't hit me tho. It's a great toy and I highly recommend it! my horse has so much fun May 20, 2010
  • 2015-11-29 T10:24:26.564-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT203159, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 2 questions and 15 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I have 2 yearling fillies, thought they might enjoy something other than me, and a very comical gelding who make a toy out of everthing
MARILYN W on Jun 7, 2015
thought the horses would play, not so much
Joan L on May 20, 2014
My horse Spirit lost his best friend, Babe so he needs something to occupy his time.
Michelle L on Apr 22, 2015
It is smaller and I will hang it from a tree in her paddock to help alleviate her boredom. She is nine months old, a little mini mule named Kiana
Gwen B on Jan 23, 2014
how big is this?
A shopper on Sep 1, 2013
Best Answer: Roughly I'd say it's a bit bigger than a gallon container of milk....I used to hang those in my horse's stall with a few rocks in it so it would make noise. Sadly, the empty milk containers they played with more than this apple...however, it's a great tool to use in addition to those "noodles" to get a horse used to things bumping into them. Just a thought! :)
Reply · Report · Lori W on Sep 5, 2013
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)