Kincade Raised Fancy Stitched Bridle

From $42.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Kincade® Raised Fancy Stitched Bridle

This Kincade® Bridle consists of quality leather with detail usually found in more expensive bridle work. 
  • 7/8” Browband and Caveson
  • Hook and Stud Bit Loops
  •  ½” Cheek Pieces
  • 54”L x 5/8” W reins with hook and stud loops      
  • Bit not included
Item Specifications:
Chocolate Brown
Pony, Cob, Full, Warmblood  
(Note:  Length of the nose band is 11" and Length of the cheek pieces is 8.5"shortest, 10" longest)

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but .... The bridle is of great quality for the price. The headset was suble enough to be used right away. The reins I had to soak in neatsfoot oil for a few hours, so it would lose the stiffness it had. But that is not my problem with the bridle. The connection for the bit, are a hook inside the bridle, it creates pressure points on the horses head. All bridles I ever owned had the closure on the outside for easy removal of the bit while still on the horse. I was seriously thinking sending it back, because of this, but instead wrapped the hook closure with medical tape so it would not poke my horse. That works since it is a work and training bridle, but it does exclude going to shows in it. Other than the hooks on the inside, it is a great bridle for the price, just wish they would changge the hook close to the ouside, for easy removal of bit and to keep the pressure of the horse created by the hooks. August 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! i have had this bridle for over a year, i bought a cob for my arab then it fit my new pony! it is wonderful! it has held up so well until my pony broke the reins when he stepped on them but otherwise it is wonderful! August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it For the price, this bridle is fantastic. The color was darker than I'd thought it would be but it still matched my saddle alright. It was a bit stiff but that's expected. Overall, love it. Fits perfectly :) August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Bridle. I really like this bridle a lot, but it rubbed on my horses nose a little bit from the noseband so i had to put duct tape on the inside of the noseband, but my horse's nose might just be sensitive, but I like this bridle a lot. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bridle! I love it! I have been using this bridle for about a year and it is awesome! It's a bit stiff, but oiling helped and I have no complaints. NOT a "cheap" bridle and well worth the cost. July 3, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Very nice color and stitching detail. The tanning has cracked in some places for me, but doesn't seem to hinder function. Looks great on the horse. I'm sure with a little more time it will break in. Not bad for the price. And honestly, who really asks what brand you use? If you never say, "Ya, it's a Kincade", then no one would ever know the difference. May 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bridle! I ordered this bridle in a cob size for my large pony about 2 years ago, and it is still going strong. It is used regularly (3 to 5 days a week, on average), and is still as strong and durable as it was the day I got it. I would definitely recommend this for any rider. November 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome deal! This bridle is GREAT! Amazing quality, great color, fit, and stitching. This bridle fits my horse great, and I will definitely buy one next time I need a new bridle! October 7, 2010
  • 2015-11-29 T10:24:36.461-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT900531, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 5 questions and 26 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
Needed an inexpensive bridle to match out pony's new saddle. This did the job!
Sarah C on Jul 27, 2015
Need a schooling bridle for a young mare. Do not want to spend much money this bridle, we are just starting training.
LORI C on Jul 15, 2015
looks like a good bridle
kreg j on Jul 26, 2015
This matches my hunter saddle perfectly! I have had it for four years and it has held up well! Great for schooling and even showing though I only use it as a schooling bridle. Great quality for the price!
Becky P on Jun 23, 2015
how many inches is the cob bridle down the cheek and noseband?
Elesha M on Jan 14, 2015
Best Answer: Length of the nose band is 11" and Length of the cheek pieces is 8.5"shortest, 10" longest.
Reply · Report · Maria PStaff on Feb 11, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (2)
Is this bridle actually the color pictured, or is it the dark chocolate color?
Moriah M on Feb 23, 2014
Best Answer: I bought one of these bridles 2 yrs ago and it is the same color as the one in the photo. I have a gray horse just like the photo and it looks great on her. I use it only for showing. I got so many compliments on it I ordered another one for her to wear for schooling everyday. The 2nd one came and it was not the same color. It was more chocolate colored. It is still very pretty, but it doesnt look as good on my gray horse as the reddish one does. Both bridles are good quality for the price and I am happy with them.
Reply · Report · Paula W on Feb 24, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
What size should I buy for a 15 hand arab. A cob size or something different?
Rachael C on Jun 25, 2015
Best Answer: You would probably need the cob size, which is for a horse approximately 500-800 lbs.
Reply · Report · Maria PStaff on Jun 26, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
What size length are the reins for the warmblood size?
Anna J on Sep 28, 2015
Best Answer: 54” L x 5/8” W reins
Reply · Report · Kathryn BStaff on Sep 29, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)