Nylon Fleece Girth

From $26.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Nylon Fleece Girth by Pro-Craft™
Nylon fleece-lined girth for chafeless comfort.
  • Double end elastic on both ends to equalize girth pressure.
  • Roller buckles (1" I.D.)
  • Center D-Ring.
Wire nickel plated hardware

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Really good(: This girth is my favorite girth, it fits my chubby horse(: & he doesn't bite at me anymore when i tighten it! August 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST GIRTH EVER!!! this girth is by far the best girth i have ever used! It fits my horse well and it is easy to clean. I definately recommend it to everyone! April 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely llooks great in hunter ring. just wish it was easier to clean...:( it is for me tho. i turn the fleece side up, get wet with hose, and scrub with detergent and bleech and it comes out squeaky clean!!!<3 April 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely LOVE this girth!! i bought this to put on a new saddle that came without one. i'm totally crazy about it. the elastic buckle straps makes it easy to get a good fit and still very comfortable for my Arab mare who hates the girth to be tightened. this is probably the best girth ive ever owned.... March 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price This girth was the cheapest girth i could find, and it is pretty good for the price. The fleece is durable, but dirt is EASILY caught in it and the buckles make it kind of hard to tighten the girth, but overall it is pretty good. February 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS GIRTH!! This is a great girth.I just started a 15.2 QH that has never been rode english and he LOVED this girth. I love how it is very durable yet comfortable for the horse. I would buy it again! December 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horse has never been better I have a gelding that gets nippy when you cinch up his girth. Now, with this girth, he has hardly gotten nippy at all. It is nice, soft fleece, and the elastic on both ends makes tightening this a cinch! there is also a convenient d ring where so i can clip on a breastplate or martingale November 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this is so cool!i really liked this girth and its great for horses that are senceitive,like my TB gelding.he loves it!i can buy it for a good price!!i recomend it for begginer riders! :D September 4, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price Good points: Doesn't slip like other fleece girths, I love how it has elastic on both sides! Bad points: Fleece comes out much easier then it should, it gets really dirty looking within just a few uses. I personally wouldn't buy it again. But overall it's good for the price. July 30, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Girth! This girth is very nice! I am very happy with it! My horse seemed to be very please aswell. My other girth I used would often pinch him, and he would usually make a fuss when I was riding. And he most likely did not enjoy being ridden. But With this girth he seems very content, and he did not make a fuss at all! He actually enjoyed himself! He behaved Beautifully! And we both had a fun time! I know that he appreciates this comfy girth! I am very Happy! :) July 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Very nice girth, I am very happy with it! My horse acted a lot happier as well. His last girth would pinch him, but this girth does not. He really appreciates that! He was very well behaved and he seemed to enjoy being ridden. He usually makes a fuss everytime, but he seemed to be enjoying himself! Awesome girth! Definatly will be buying again. :) July 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing girth!! I love this girth and so does the multiple horses I ride them in!! it is so soft and worth the money! my tb mare always got sores with regular girths but this was so soft on her and never left her raw! it is perfect for showing, i never leave for a show without it! I would recommend to everyone!! July 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome this girth is great, it is flexible, machine washable and dose not pinch at all!It looks great on ANY color horse and is not expensive. the quality is great and you will be amazed! BUY THIS GIRTH!!!! June 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I really like this girth. It is comfortable on my TB gelding and has never made him sore. It is machine washable so that is nice. I would buy this girth again. January 26, 2010
  • 2015-11-26 T10:32:00.047-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT771047, stg, sort_default
Browse 4 questions and 34 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this?
Statelinetack.com Store
Horse Comfort
Linda K on Oct 17, 2015
needed a brown fleece girth for small hunter schooling shows
maile b on Mar 16, 2015
needed it
Conny C on Aug 12, 2015
I was given an english saddle without a girth and wanted something quick to try. Took my gelding for his first ride with it and I think we both like it better than any of our western.
Sarah C on Feb 12, 2015
does this girth come with a d ring to hook my breast plate to?
momo is cool on Jan 19, 2015
Best Answer: Yes, there is a d- ring. The girth has lasted very nicely. It was a great buy.
Reply · Report · Mary S on Jan 20, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (1)
if I usually use a 46 should I get a 48?
Fiona S on Feb 20, 2014
Best Answer: My horse needs a 48 and after using this girth (48) for several months, it has stretched quite a bit. It might be tight to begin with, but given it has elastic on both ends, it will stretch out. I punched extra holes in the billets of my saddle until it stretched out. Fits great now.
Reply · Report · Nichole F on Feb 20, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
how do you know what size you need?
julie s on Oct 16, 2015
Best Answer: With you saddle placed on your horses back you want to measure how far from the bottom hole on one side under the belly to the bottom hole on the other side of your billets. If you want fleece and an inch or so.
Reply · Report · Lindsey W on Oct 16, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)