statelinetack.com > Shop By Brand > Ovation > Item # SLT653738

Ovation Elite Half Chaps

From $37.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
XSmall

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Small

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Medium

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
Large

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
XLarge

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Ovation™ Ladies' Elite Half Chaps
 
Match any riding outfit with these half chaps! Ribbed styling allows extra give for a better fit and prevents rubbing on your legs. Elastic boot strap holds the chap in place. Zip from top to bottom with durable YKK zippers and has snaps at bottom for extra security. Made of a special, synthetic material called Amara, that's machine washable!
 
 
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Half Chaps? More like double sided tape... I have to wear half chaps to work at the barn, and I got these because they looked good and I liked the price. However, the first time I wore them I walked out of my horses stall, and looked at them to find them covered in bedding. You couldn't even see the half chaps under all of the shavings. Also, I was expecting "pewter" to be pewter-gray, not blue. I would not recommend these to people who walk around in stalls. February 3, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Zipper I had these chaps for less than a year before the zipper popped off. Otherwise they were great.... September 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy I bought these half chaps about 5 years ago and they are still holding up! They're super soft and keeps the stirrup leathers from pinching your legs, making them a dream to ride in. The stiching is starting to unravel on the inside patches but after everyday use for 5 years, I'd say that's awesome! I recomend these. August 9, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great These half chaps are great but the flap that covers the zipper sticks out but besides they are great. April 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these! I got these half chaps for my riding lessons, and I love them! I got a color that they dont have displayed here, but otherwise they are identical! I have large calves for my age, not fat calves, just large, and i only founds 2 brands that would fit me. these were the 2nd brand, and they are 1/4 of the price of the other ones! they get a little warm tward the end of my lesson, but that will help keep my legs warm this winter! LOVE THESE! April 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by its me agin!! :update these are soooo great!! i love wearing them!! only thing is to be carefull when zipping them up.. if you accidently do it wrong and jerk it it might break. mine dident brake but i though i did!! anyways their very comfy to wear and dont hurt behinde my knee. good price and everyhitng. i have the brown pair. these are so easy to clean!! just put them in the washer and let them hang to air dry!! buy them!! thier great! December 2, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE i got these about a week ago they hold up well and are so easy to clean!! thier great!!!! November 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I bought this half-chaps last year but never had the chance to wear them. I have worn them this year and I absolutely love them! They are so comfortable! I didn't think I would be fond of half chaps, but I put them on in the morning and ended up wearing them all day! October 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Half Chaps These are great chaps. They are EXTREMELY durable and I have had the same pair for 5 yrs. The only porblem is that I am pretty tall so they are a tinny bit to short, but I still love them. September 12, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are great. These are great. I've had the dark blue ones for almost two years now and they're amazing! They're a little dirty but only because I've worn them every day of the summer. They get really soft and break in easily, and they're super comfortable! They also fit well over jeans, and don't stain or fade through water. September 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Half Chaps! I've had these half-chaps for about 2 years now and besides the dirt they look brand new! They're so comfortable and fit over jeans pretty well. They are very tight when you first get them and also when you wash them so try not to wash them too often (hence said dirt on mine) But you have to get these half-chaps! June 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I've had these 1/2 chaps for several years now and they still look, feel, fit, and work as well as they did when I got them (ok...with the addition of a little dirt, but that makes them better!). I would recommend them to anyone. May 26, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ovation Elite Half Chaps These half chaps are great. I bought them nearly two years ago and they are still in great shape! The best thing is the price! Pretty and easy to clean too! May 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Half Chaps! As I started riding in jeans more than breeches, I soon discovered the necesity of half chaps. I quickly bought a pair of half chaps, and the thing that stuck out to me the most was the price. These were half chaps that looked good and were not expensive! I got the chaps in 2006, and its now a few months into 2009. These half chaps are still in a very gently used condition. These have held up great, while maintaing a great look. I will always recommend these half chaps to anyone looking for a new pair. April 14, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! These chaps are awesome. I wasnt sure at first because of the price, but I got them and now and so happy! They fit really nicely and are so easy to wash! They are really comfy. I think my only complaint might be that the buttons can sometimes fall off in the washer. I found that if you put them in a mesh bag in the washer then the buttons are less likely to come off. A must buy! March 7, 2009
<<prev2

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: