Roma Reversible Soft Saddle Pad

$26.99
Regularly: $29.99
Today's savings: 10%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Rose/Blue

$26.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/22/2014.
Cream/Blue

$26.99

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Purple/Lilac

$26.99

Oversold. Est. In Stock by 12/22/2014.
Shipping weight = 2.00 lbs.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

The selected item is temporarily unavailable for sale. Please check back soon!

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Roma® Reversible Softie Wither Relief All Purpose Saddle Pad  
 
This reversible pad features poly/cotton outer with a thick quilted poly-fill inner. This extra padding means extra protection for the wither and back. Choose from a variety of colorful combinations.
 
Features:
  • Reversible
  • Provides wither relief
  • Machine washable
 
Item Specifications:
 
Material:
Poly/cotton outer, thick quilted poly-fill inner
Size:
40"L x 26"W
 
Care Instructions:
Machine wash in Cold water. (A machine without an agitator is recommended.)
Hang or lay flat to dry.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by love it it is a nice saddle pad i love it because nice and soft for the horse and the rider. September 25, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by worth the money? this saddle pad doesn't "wick away sweat" it actually holds it in the saddle pad, and doesn't dry or wash well. it also doesn't have any straps to put in girth thru, or to put the gullets thru. it is very puffy. it is great for winter, but i purchased a different ROMA pad for summer. August 18, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by These are great, until you wash them I loved these pads when they arrived, but after a few uses, I washed them (in cold water, gentle cycle with woolite) and they're so faded and old looking that I already threw them out. I was so disappointed. I'm just glad I got them on sale so I didn't waste too much money on them. June 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I could've hoped! A number of the horses at our barn have sensitive backs - some have "bad" backs due to age, others just more prone to soreness due to back length - most usually requiring extra padding. I bought this pad for a pony notorious for bucking when sore, hoping the cushion would be enough I wouldn't have to double-pad him, and I was right! My trainer LOVES it and uses it on all her sensitive backed horses. The lack of girth straps hasn't made a difference for us either -- the pad has stayed put on wide backed Quarter Horses, thin Saddlebreds, and Andalusians of varying sizes. Everyone who has borrowed it has raved as well. Definitely buying more in differing colors, we all LOVE this pad!! April 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great pad! I love this pad I have had it for almost 2 years and it has weathered well. I love the thickness for my thoroughbreds bony back, I do recommend this product March 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roma Plushy Saddle Pad This pad is very soft and cushiony, and fits a high-withered TB well. The only problem is that because there's not girth or billet straps, I've noticed it does slide back and forth on my friend's speedy TB, which isn't exactly what you want on that horse. Overall great pad, needs those straps though. January 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I got this at an awards banquet and was SO happy with it ,its very cloud like . January 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fluffy! I got this saddle pad a couple days ago and LOVE it. It came right in time for my riding lesson and my trainer was jealous and amazed on how fluffy it is! The horses i ride are on the older side and the horse i rode seemed to think nothing was on him! I love how it feels in the saddle... GREAT PAD!!!!!! January 1, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Deal! I ended up buying a second blanket after seeing how nice the first one was. Offers a little warmth for cold weather riding, and washed well. Great quality for the price! Nice and cushy! December 8, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My FAVE pad I love this pad! It is great and provides lots of cushion under the saddle. I love pillow pads, and prefer them over any other pads! August 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great! this saddle pad is very helpful, it is thick and is more of a winter pad... but good quality! August 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pad EVER!! This is by far, the best pad I have ever used on my horse. He has high withers and a very bony back so Im constantly worried about the saddle hitting his withers. But with this bad I have nothing to worry about, even in the winter when my horse loses some weight. Ive had the same black/white saddle pad for 3 years and i wash it about every 3 months. That's a lot of washing! For set in "grass stain horse kisses" I just spray some shout on it and it comes right out! I bought a thinner pad to show in this season and I missed the softness of my Roma pad! So my cute show pad is sitting in my garage and now Im using my old Roma pad! Hopefully this pad will last forever because I LOVE it! July 8, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice saddle pad I got this saddle pad..and it works well with my thoroughbred..buti have a paint that it slips back on since it has no girth straps..its rly thick & soft but the first time i washed it the seam came out alittle in a spot..since then it hasnt ripped any bigger or anything but..other than that nice saddle pad. May 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love this blanket its amazing. easy to clean. soft. padded. comfy. great for pleasure riding April 17, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this pad! I have 2 of these pads, in different colors. They've both been through the wash at least once and still look great. The pad stays in place perfectly even though there are any straps to attach it to the saddle. The pad is nice and thick.. the perfect thickness. My horse approves. I use this pad in the fall/winter/spring when the temperatures are a little bit cooler. For warmer temperatures I use the Roma Ecole pad since it is moisture wicking. This Roma reversible pad is thicker though than the Ecole. I highly recommend it! March 31, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Pad! This pad is well made and super comfortable! It even stays in place without girth straps. My only complaint is that I wish the spine was a little longer so it would fit my 17.5" saddle. January 5, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by This pad stinks!!!! This bad is wayyyy to thick for both you and your horse!!!! Just tooooo thick. March 27, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best these pads are the best pads i ever used i would recomend it for kids on ponies.It is very good for trail rides.I would recomend it for kids on ponies and anyone March 22, 2009
<<prev2