Rubber Jelly Scrubber

$2.99
Regularly: $3.49
Today's savings: 14%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Assorted

$2.99

Buy 2 or more, each at $2.75
Buy 3 or more, each at $2.69
Buy 6 or more, each at $2.63

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.00 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Rubber Jelly Scrubber

The Rubber Jelly Scrubber has small soft rubber tips on one side for sensitive areas. The other side of this Rubber Jelly Scrubber has firmer and larger tips for harder scrubbing areas. This Rubber Jelly Scrubber is soft and versatile. In fact, it can be used even for sensitive horses. It is the best tool for scrubbing a horse's legs.

Product Features:

  • It features small soft rubber tips on one side for sensitive areas and large firm tips on the reverse side for areas needing harder scrubbing.
  • It is soft and versatile.
  • It is ideal for scrubbing a horse's leg.
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 5 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I have a more expensive curry, but I definitely prefer this one! Not only is it perfect for bathing, but it works great for shedding, too. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not just for grooming. I have own 3 of these wonder brushes, not because they get worn out or even age (because they really don't) but because i take them everywhere and all my pony pals steal them! These brushes are a must have, but everyone has said that! I want you to know those awful hairs wore into those saddle pads, THAT NEVER COME OUT are no match for a regular water hose and mild scrubbing with this brush. AMAZING. I was a believer before, but never thought of writing a review for a product after that clean experience I couldn't help myself. This saddle pad use quite heavily for several years now, and had never been washed more than the mud off to prevent blister, is now looking like new!! this little brush is perfect for my old man with a flick of the wrist the hair flies off the brush when curing. between the price and the capabilities it is RIDICULOUS not to have one. Even my "classic horsewoman" mother, I have converted. MUST HAVE. April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!!! This brush is amazing!! I got it from another place but they are the same. They are great for getting mud off, for shedding and for anything. Really great! Not as soft as I thought it would be as the name says jelly but it is still great hard! My pony likes to be groomed and she seems to enjoy this brush :D It's great!! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Very Well! It gets very hot where i live and there is this horse at our barn that has a hard time shedding. My friend and i used one of these and it works 10x's better than the regular plastic curry comb July 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Curry I like these bc they're flexible enough I can "curry" my horses legs and face, and with bigger knobs on one side I can work through his coat in the winter too. The one I have has lasted me a very long time. July 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This is by far my favorite item in my grooming kit! My thoroughbred has extremely thin, sensitive skin, and there is NO curry out there that she likes. I ordered this, and it works absolute wonders! She doesn't mind it one bit! I absolutely adore this scrubber. It gets off all the dried mud and water, and thoroughly removes dirt. Its also awesome for bathing, since its rubber. Hands down my favorite product! My friend's in the barn though did wear out and split a little, but only after she had it for 2 years. GREAT product- I totally recommend it! June 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! It's nice and soft; I've had it for 4 years and it's still intact. It flexes for those hard to reach areas, and the soft side is gentle enough to use on their legs and fetlocks. It's perfect. I swear by them, cuz they're water-proof for bathing too. Great product. November 7, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential for sensitive skinned horses! I found out about these jelly scrubbers when I had my first horse a few years ago. She had extremely sensitive skin, and I went on the hunt for something that could act as a curry to remove mud and loose, dead hair without being too rough on her. This product was absolutely perfect. She loved it! It was very gentle on her skin. Now, I am currently leasing a Hanoverian cross gelding who also has very sensitive skin. This curry is also the perfect alternative to harsher rubber or metal curries. Besides being an excellent solution for sensitive skinned horses, I've yet to find any curry that will collect as much dead hair as this one does. And it's so versatile for such a low price! You can use it in the wash pit, as an every day curry, and my favorite use of it is during shedding season - I've never seen anything lift off a shedding winter coat like this. It's almost like magnet for the hair! Such an essential item for any grooming kit! July 1, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jelly Scrubber This jelly scrubber is amazing! I use it on all the horses I ride/take care of and they LOVE it too! It's nice and soft (Yet tough enough for anything!) so you can use it on their whole body for grooming, bathing,-everything! ! May 25, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best tool yet! When it comes to snow and rain storms in Colorado, those horses love to roll! And when I need to ride my horse Taffy, this is the #1 tool I use to get that mud and what not off of that little body of hers. And the best part is, it doesn't hurt the horse one bit! I definitely recommend this to any rider and their horse! This is the best tool I have ever used! May 16, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Love it. Me and my horse, Pandora, love this! Its a great grooming tool and can be used for all sorts of grooming odds and ins. My favorite is for during the shedding season. Would highly recommend this to anyone as a must have for your grooming kit. : April 23, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I cant believe how well this has held up. We use it on over 40 horses a day with washing ang some grooming. This works well with shedding and is really easy to groom. I love this brush and am buying another. Its decently priced, although I have seen them in the local tack shops a lot cheaper. April 22, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great scrubber. The pocket makes it comfortable for me to use it and my mare loved it. It pulls out lots of loose hair and cleans the mud off of the legs. I would highly recommend this scrubber. April 13, 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! Both my horses and I love to use this scrubber. It works so well on cleaning off mud and the horses love the way it feels. The bigger side is also great in shedding season for getting those long hairs out. Great product!!! February 22, 2009
<<prev2