> Shop By Brand > Saxon > Item # SLT653841

Saxon Ladies Equileather Lace Paddock

Free Economy Shipping!
From $39.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*
Frequently Bought Together:

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Saxon® Ladies' Equileather Lace Paddock Boots
Fashionable and affordable, the look of leather without the work.  Waterproof, low maintenance synthetic paddock boots are 100% washable and clean easily with just soap and water. Designed with a larger toe cap area for a more comfortable fit.  These boots are ideal for schooling and vacation riding. 
  • Easy care Equileather can be simply wiped clean
  • Durable, with sturdy rubber soles
  • Tough waxed laces
Item Specifications:

Equileather Synthetic Leather
Black, Brown
Ladies' 5.5, 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5, 8, 8.5, 9, 9.5, 10, 11

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still love 'em I already wrote a review a few months ago but I have an UPDATE, because I've become impressed with these boots all over again. So much so that I feel it warrants a 2nd review. As previously stated, I bought my Saxons 5 years ago (in 2008). I'm an archaeologist and my hiking boots bit the dust so I needed to find some kind of backup until I could get new ones. Of course, I had my Saxon Equileather boots handy, so I figured I'd use those, and I figured that if they got ruined it wouldn't be a huge deal because I've already gotten MORE than enough use out of them. So let me tell you, these boots did their job for a few full days of hard work hiking, standing, squatting, and kneeling all day, as well as walking in mud, sand, marsh, you name it. These boots are still holding up. They're only now starting to show some signs of wear on the outside corner by the pinkie toe... but considering the hell I've put these puppies through, that is NOTHING for a boot that only costs about $35. Even after all this, I'm still going to be able to get quite a bit of use out of them before I need to buy a new pair of boots. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! These are great boots and I love riding in them. They don't need to be broken in all that much and I like how sturdy everything is. I only wear these riding because I don't want to use them for more than they need to be used for. I have a separate pair of old slip-on Vans that I keep at the barn and then I just quickly change shoes before tacking-up. A wipe them down after every ride keeps them really nice looking, as well April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I wore these after i got them the next day, and they were stiff. But i love breaking in new boots and chaps because im selfish and want it to fit to my shape only :)They arent waterproof where the laces start (personal experience...) but below that and around they are. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love I just revived my boots today and I all ready love them fit perfectly and very conftable and easy to break in and for been thin feeling kept my feet warm in this cold weather can't wait to hit the trials February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST boots These are seriously the only boots I will ever buy, ever. I bought mine in 2008, and after five years of heavy use they are still holding up SPLENDIDLY. They are only a little scuffed, which is VERY impressive considering how much use they've gotten!! The boots outlived the bootlaces and I only just recently had to replace them. They are comfortable and true to size. I will only buy these from now on, because back when I used to buy leather paddock boots, they would get destroyed after only 1-2 years of heavy use. You will not regret buying these!! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love! I have these in lace and in zip and love them both! But the only thing is I feel like the lace boots pinch the top of my feet. Overall a great product. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great boots! This is my second time ordering the Saxon ladies Paddock boot. I wouldn't have had to order a second time if I hadn't lost the last pair - they've held up great! November 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad A lot better than I was expecting, but for the price I had to try. I've been wearing these 2-4 times a week and around the pasture and they're holding up really well. I find mine to fit well and be quite comfortable. I'm not showing in them, just needed a decent every day boot and they do that. They aren't the best quality but for the price I'm happy with them! September 20, 2012
  • 2015-11-27 T10:28:30.967-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT653841, stg, sort_default
2 3 next>>
Browse 6 questions and 33 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I take a size 11/12 ladies and the size 11 in this boot was more like a size 10.5--lots of toe pinch. But is seems a nice boot. Just didn't fit. It's risky with my big feet to buy on-line because so many shoes/boots do run small and don't fit.
Linda B on Nov 11, 2015
Needed for schooling show current one brown
Janice S on Aug 17, 2015
Stacey H on Oct 26, 2015
Price was right, seems flexible for use and fit
Patti D on May 6, 2015
do they have a steel toe cap?
A shopper on Aug 5, 2015
Best Answer: I don't think there is a steel toe cap in this pair of boots
Reply · Report · Rachel J on Aug 5, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
On a scale of 1-10,10 being best,how durable are theses?
Ilovehorses on Jul 15, 2015
Best Answer: For the price I say a 10. They are very comfortable and durable. I've had mine for several months and they are not showing any wear. I ride in them several times a week. I added insoles for more comfort.
Reply · Report · Terri B on Jul 15, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
How is the sizing? Do they run big or small?
Katie on May 15, 2014
Best Answer: I would say that these boots tend to run a little small. I usually wear size 8.5 to 9 in shoes. I ordered the 9.5 because I noticed other reviews stated that these boots would run a little small and, also, accomodate the thicker socks I tend to wear when riding.
Reply · Report · Becky W on May 15, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
should I get 1 size bigger? or my regular size?
A shopper on Oct 1, 2013
Best Answer: I wear either an 8.5 or 9 in shoes. I went with a size 9 in these boots to accommodate for winter socks and they are prefect! I love these boots!!!
Reply · Report · Becky W on Oct 10, 2013
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Do these have a spur rest?
Jenaay B on Oct 7, 2015
Best Answer: Yes, they do.
BTW, they are very comfortable and look really good.
Reply · Report · Brenda M on Oct 7, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)