statelinetack.com > Shop By Brand > Saxon > Item # SLT653842

Saxon Ladies Equileather Zip Paddock

From $39.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
5.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
6.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
7.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
8.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
9.5

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
10

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
11

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

This product may only be purchased with the approval of a veterinarian and may require verification. We will collect any necessary information at checkout and verify a prescription if required.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Saxon® Ladies' Equileather Paddock Boots
 
Fashionable and affordable, the Saxon® Equileather Paddock boot is a perfect starter boot.  Waterproof and low maintenance, these boots are 100% washable and clean easily with just soap and water.  Designed with a larger toe cap area for a more comfortable fit.  These boots are ideal for schooling and vacation riding. 
 
Features:
  • Easy care Equileather can be simply wiped clean
  • Durable, with sturdy rubber soles
  • YKK Zipper  

Item Specifications:

Material:
Equileather Synthetic Leather

Colors:
Black, Brown
 
Sizes:
Ladies 5.5, 6, 6.5, 7, 7.5, 8 ,8.5, 9, 9.5,10, 11

Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I was dissapointed in these boots. I first had a pair of paddock boots and I quickly out grew them. I headed to the local tack shop and bought another pair in the same exact boot except in a higher size, excited to get a new pair. But after only about a month, they have taken a turn for the worse and have fallen apart. The sole is coming off of the boot, the front is ripped. i only use them for about 2 hours a day when I muck stalls and groom horses. I tend to walk on the insides of my feet, but still I expected better. September 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average product I ordered these boots in my size. When they got here I had to return them because they run small and narrow. I have a narrow foot, so that is ok, but they do run a 1/2 size too small. Anyone with a medium wide or wide foot would not like these boots as they run so small. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good boots at a great price I bought these boots last November and have worn them nearly everyday for two hours without issue. I wear them riding and while doing chores around the barn. They may not be the prettiest boots around, but they've held up to quite a bit of abuse. No ripping seams or toes falling apart as mentioned in the other reviews, and they are still waterproof. They were quite stiff when they first arrived, but now they are really supple and comfy. I will definitely purchase another pair once the time comes! March 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay These boots have lasted but do not have the overall quality and comfort that I was expecting. I show and jump in them but they are uncomfortable. I recommend these paddok boots for people who do very LIGHT work and riding. Price is very good though. January 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get What You Pay For I am extremely disappointed with these paddock boots! I have had them maybe a month and already the heal portion of the left boot has come apart from the sole of the shoe! They are supposed to be water resistant and are not! Two trips across a dewy lawn in the morning and my feet are soggy! A toe on one boot is already starting to scuff and loose the brown plastic that gives the boots their color. Extremely disappointed that I didn't even get a solid month out of these boots. Can't even give the price 3 stars because I would have gladly paid more to have a boot that held up better. Money in the trash! September 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Pretty good, I wore them for 30-40 twice weekly lessons. HOWEVER, when i took them to riding camp where i wore them for 1 week walking around and light western riding, the sole at the toe started peeling off. August 16, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality I purchased 2 pairs of these boots in March. The quality is very poor in both pairs. The black pair has split open on the toe seam after very little wear! The spur stops on each of the 4 boots are a different shape and in a different position on each boot! Save your money and buy something decent! August 1, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality product I purchased a pair of these boots a few monthes ago and they seemed great at first becasue they were comfortable and easy to break in. I wear my boots for riding and work around the barn a couple times a week. After only a few weeks the seams holding the different parts of the boot together started coming apart. The boots are cheap but not worth the money since they fall apart so easily. My sister had owned a pair of Saxon tall boots that fell apart after only a few monthes. The boots are a very poor quality and I would not recommend them. May 16, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Affordable Boots For the price, these are great boots. They're great for schooling and hardly need any maintenance. Just an occasional hose off and wipe down. They run a little big, I wear an 8 or 8.5 and needed a 9. They're real comfortable and breathable, especially for synthetics. Unfortunately, they don't last that long. I've gone through 3 pairs. I ride about 3-6 days a week and the first pair lasted me 6 months, the other 2 pairs lasted about 9 months. I also wore them for barn chores. All three times the sole eventually fell off. They also got some mild cracking around the toe, but that was just superficial. For the price, the quality is pretty good and they lasted as long as could be expected when paying $30. These are good boots for riding in wet weather or trail riding through streams etc. If you can't afford to spend $150 up front on fancy leather boots, these Saxons are the way to go. April 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best boots, ever. I LOVE these boots. They are comfortable enough to walk around all day doing barn chores, and absolutely the best boots I've ever used for riding. I get my feet wet in these A LOT and I've yet to feel any water at all. I use these for every schooling ride, along with half chaps. They're great! And plus, they are not made of real leather, so animal friendly (: April 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok I volunteer at a therepeutic barn and walk around alot! the heel gets worn down and within 4 months it started to tear and break apart. It is wonderful if you are just going to ride with it and only do some walking with it, but other than that its not the greatest February 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Barn Boots EVER!!!!!!! I have worn these boots three times a week for over 2 years, and they are still holding up wonderfully!!They are comfortable to wear for extended lengths of time, and are very versatile. I use these for everything from everyday barn chores to trail riding. because I wear extra-thick socks in the winter, the zippers are starting to wear out, but I have had no problems with the rest of the boot. BEST $30 I EVER SPENT!!!!! February 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! These are great barn shoes! I've had these for almost a year, and they are still perfectly fine! Work freat with half-chaps! January 17, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good My friend had a pair of these boots that she had bought to show in with her half chaps. It turned out that she wore them all of the time because she loved them so much. After a while, the bottom of the shoe began to seperate from the toe. They are super comfortable but arent the best boot for heavy duty barn chores. Although, they are very nice for light barn chores or showing. super easy to break in and they look nice in the show ring if you have a good pair of half chaps to match them. Great for the price! These will definitely be my next pair of paddock boots. :) November 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why? I bought these over a year ago. The leather isn't real and it started to rip 2 months after i bought them.The bottom of the shoe riped completely off when i was feed the foals ay the barn September 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boots :) I had one pair for four years and eventually the bottom of the shoe came partially off the shoe but thats ok because now I just use my sisters pair because she quit riding, they are really comfortable and they are easy to break in, i <3 these boots :) August 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE BOOTS!!!!! I got these boots and tried them on. I was so affraid of ordering shoes because my feet are so big and I have such a flat foot. They run true to size and they almost seem like I don't have to wear them in! I love the fact that they don't have arches but if you are a person who has high arches you may want to get some insert pads. I LOVE THESE BOOTS! I'm going to order more!!! LOTS MORE! July 21, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boots! Very Nice, comfy boots. My only problem with them is that they are too big for me, most of the reviews say to order a half size up, so I did. But they are too big. But I guess that gives me some room to grow, and in the winter i can pack on the socks! :) They are really nice, and I would buy them again! July 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Boots I got these boots because I didn't want to pay for expensive leather boots. I wore them for a few years and they were still in good condition except for the fact that the sole started coming off on boh pairs I owned.This was probably due to the fact that I have walked through puddles, mud, snow, etc. Over all I think that they are a great pair of boots considering the price. March 27, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These boots have went through sand, dirt, creeks & mud & Are so easy to clean & wear, very comfortable & works amazingly with spurs. My horse responds AMAZINGLY to these boots. Especially with spurs. I totally recommend to anyone. March 8, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>