> Shop By Brand > SSG Gloves > Item # SLT650175

SSG All Weather Gloves

From $19.99

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*
Frequently Bought Together:

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
SSG® All Weather® Gloves
These comfortable, cool gloves are durable and washable. Aquasuede Plus® fingers and palms give these gloves superior grip in any weather condition. Featuring a strong elasticized back and an adjustable hook-and-loop wrist closure, these gloves provide a comfortable fit.
Product Features: 
  • Aquasuede Plus® fingers and palms
  • Great for schooling, show jumping, hacking, barrel racing, carriage driving, race riding or driving
  • Great grip in any weather condition
  • Unlined for a cool, lightweight, bulk-free fit
  • Hook-and-loop wrist closure
  • Machine Washable
Item Specifications: 
Ladies' universal size 7/8 (one size fits most)

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gloves!!!!!!!!!!!! My son loves them we got the royal blue and he looks sharp in them. We got stuck at the barn the other day and he wore them the whole time. Didn't complain his hands were cold once, and it was COLD!!!!! Great product wish the price was a little cheaper for being kids gloves but i'm not disappointed one bit. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love! I love these so much, I cant imagine a ride without them. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good for price you really get what you pay for, these aren't perfect, I cant tack up in them and they stretch after 3-4 uses (a wash will fix that) but still, overall I like them, wouldnt recomend them for under freezing weather though. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by One size doesn't fit all Would be a great glove if it fit me, but its too tight. I wear a ladies size 8 glove. This glove stretches, but not with enough give for long term use. I'll return these. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Gloves! These riding gloves are super comfortable and well made. I have had them for about 2 months and they have continued to wear very well. BUY THESE GLOVES! you won't be dissapointed :) July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I love these gloves. I've had 4 pairs already, because i love the colors and quality so much! and the price is unbeatable. They have a huge variety of colors and patterns that are sure to match your tack. From showing, or just trail rides, these gloves are great for anything. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I love these gloves! They fit well & they grip even better. They offer great protection for your hands. I will never buy another set of gloves for as long as I ride! Well worth the price! September 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product, not very protective ive had these gloves for a while now and theyve held up very nicely, and i LOVE the cheetah print! however when riding difficult horses or holding the horses head in the correct position, i sometimes get blisters from the gloves. they arent insulated so they have seams inside and i will be buying new ones to ride in the winter. great for summer riding and trails though! September 13, 2011
  • 2015-11-27 T10:28:27.141-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT650175, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 5 questions and 41 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
to keep my hands warm
Elaina L on Oct 25, 2015
love these gloves great fit and value
Lisa T on Aug 31, 2015
good reviews
Erika T on Oct 19, 2015
This glove is the most comfortable, flexible, and best looking for everyday riding.
Carol W on Aug 30, 2015
Do these fit ladies smaller hands?
First Name L on Sep 16, 2013
Best Answer: I love the SSG all weather gloves. I have not ordered a Zebra pair personally, but I have used them for some time. I don't know what you mean by smaller hands.... The size they come in fit me snugly. Here is how to measure your hand to find your glove size. To determine your glove size:
1)Use a soft fabric tape measure with
inch increments.
2)Measure around the widest part of
your hand, excluding your thumb. The tape
measure should be snug and straight, but not
stretched tightly.
3)The number of inches around your
hand represents your glove size. In the
photo, the glove size is determined as 7
inches. If the tape measure showed 6¾ as the
measurement, then the recommended glove
size would be rounded up to 7 inches.
If your size comes out close to the Ladies 7-8 I would give the gloves a try. I really like them. Best of Luck.
Reply · Report · Laurel F on Sep 16, 2013
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
does this have a size option? I need a 8/9 glove size
gail m on Apr 10, 2014
Best Answer: My hand is a 7 and I always order mediums in this glove. I would recommend trying a large women's glove. If it doesn't fit, you can always return it. Stateline has a very good return policy. Good luck!
Reply · Report · Jacqueline G on Apr 11, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
does this glove come in different sizes?
A shopper on Oct 19, 2014
Best Answer: No - it's supposed to be one size fits all. They are good for most women, but wouldn't work if you have large hands.
Reply · Report · Barbara R on Oct 19, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
I wear a large 7 or a fitted 8. Will these gloves fit?
Deb W on Aug 21, 2014
Best Answer: I've worn these gloves for years. I generally have a difficult time with gloves fitting, but these are great. They are stretchy and flexible. I have short fingers but broad hands with thicker fingers (size 9 ring) and I love them because they fit close but I can still completely flex my fingers. They may not work if you have very long fingers--although the stretch may work length wise as well as width wise.
Reply · Report · EquiBarb on Nov 19, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)