Tough-1 Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein

Regularly: $17.88
Today's savings: 29%
Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Tough-1 Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein


Buy 2 or more, each at $11.67
Buy 3 or more, each at $11.42
Buy 6 or more, each at $11.17

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.54 lb.


Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein with Trigger Snap  

The Braided Flat Cotton Roping Rein with Trigger Snap is made out of 100% cotton. The Rein is finished with nickel snaps.


         Durable 100% Cotton

         Nickel snaps

Size: 1 inch wide x 7 feet long

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short I just used these reins today when we went out riding. They are great cotton reins. They are a little on the light side. Also it is a good thing one of my horses has a shorter neck than the other because these reins aren't long at all. But not bad for the price. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, and nice quality I really like this style rein. I have been shopping for a "white" rein for some time. I love that the snaps are already on them, so you do not have to purchase them separatly, and the length is great for me and my little arab. Washable, super soft cotton, and excellent workmanship. Thanks! October 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cotton Rein I have had these going on 5 years. I am only ordering another rein because of riding another horse. Good, soft and longlasting. Have used with young/"in training" horses and they never have broke or frayed. Mine are a little brown with use but that just gives them character. Good for neck reiners because of the width. Cotton very soft in hands. Highly recommend!! October 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!!!!!!!!!! these reins are super soft and a really good length for any riderand they get dirty but who cares u love spending time at the barn so u and the reins will get dirty there for a horse get over it! i am in love with them soooo soffttttttt October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!! Thes reins are really soft and are a good length. I only wish they came in different colors. January 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable These reins are great for someone who wants something that is more comfortable. They're a good length They are nice looking, but keep in mind they are bright white and so they get dirty easily. I love how they simply snap on or off and you don't have to spend 15 minutes every time you want to put them on or off. September 14, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The reins are amazing. though they do get dirty fast, the are so soft and cofortable it's worth it. I don't like riding with split reins because they are easy to drop. I switched to these and fell in love with them. My horse likes them too! A must have. :) August 6, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Reins Love these reins! They're some of the best I've ever ridden with. March 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Reins I Love These Reins, Although The White Gets Dirty Quick! I Like How They Have 2 Buckles, It's Easy To Take Them On & Off. September 8, 2009
  • 2015-11-30 T10:32:11.386-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_SLT735305, stg, sort_default
Browse 3 questions and 20 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this? Store
I needed an extra set of reins for trail riding and for my back up headstall
TARA H on Oct 6, 2015
Used these same reins years ago. These were my favorite - easy on hands. Easy to grip and good in all weather.
Sandra R on Dec 30, 2014
Becki G on Mar 24, 2015
because i like the way it looks .
cherith w on Nov 16, 2014
do they only come in white?
shelbs on Sep 16, 2014
Best Answer: They do come in many colors from other stores BUT the quality is very poor. I recommend these. You could always dye them to the color you want. I have used this rein for years. They last a long time!
Reply · Report · Bobbie H on Sep 16, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
How long are they?
Gotspots on May 13, 2014
Best Answer: 7 feet seems about right - they are a nice length, not too much extra reins to deal with but plenty long enough for my horse to reach his head to the ground and not lose the reins.
Reply · Report · Heather S on May 14, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)