statelinetack.com > Shop By Brand > Tuff Rider > Item # SLT700822

TuffRider Ladies Ribb Low Rise Breech

From $32.99

SIZE OUR PRICE
26R

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
28R

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
30R

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
32R

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.
34R

Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
TuffRider® Ladies’ Ribb Low Rise Breeches

 

Pull-on breeches with ribbed 92% Polyester/8% Spandex fabric that are great in the saddle.  Comfortable low rise fit sits 3” below the navel.  Long lasting at a great price!

Features:

  • Reinforced belt loops
  • UltraGripp™ knee patches for extra steady grip and more confident hold in the saddle
  • Hook-and-loop ankle closures
  • Machine washable
Item Specifications:

Material:
92% Polyester/8% Spandex
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better on the horse than off I almost sent these back because they weren't that flattering and seemed too low in the back. BUT they were so cheap I had to give them a try, and once I got into the saddle, they were great! On the horse, the back of the waistband isn't too low at all, and it's so nice not to have all the extra material riding up past my waist, like with regular breeches. I LOVE the ribbed fabric (guess that's just a matter of taste), and they're long enough, which is rare for me. I'm 5'7 and 118 lbs and the 26 was a good fit - not too tight and not too loose. I do think that if they were cut just a smidge higher in the back they would look better when you're just walking around in them, but otherwise, for the price, these are a really good buy. (What the heck is a "pet approval" rating?) February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday, easycare breeches Very comfortable with good amount of stretch. True to size and stays on. Runs longer than other breeches and doesn't shrink; I'm 5'4" and the 28R reaches my ankles, which is nice. Easy wash and fast drying. No complaints whatsoever! December 10, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Deceptively Good Fit I had my reservations when I received these. I have a booty and these didn't seem booty friendly since the rise is low. After riding in them today, I'm happy to say all stayed put though I wore a long shirt just in case. They are super comfy and flattering. December 1, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great everyday breeches I wore these all summer almost everyday. They held up great and washed well - no small feat as I do all my own horse care so muddy hands or messy hands always get wiped on my breeches. They still look great. They are a little snug so they've been retired until next spring (can't wear thermals under them). I'd buy them again for sure. November 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I absolutely love these breeches!In fact they are my favorite pair and for as often as I wear them they have held up very well! I recommend you buy them a size up unless you like your riding pants very snug. November 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! These breaches are great! They fit really nicely and I got many of complements at the barn! Very reasonable price too. I would recomend these for just schooling or shows! September 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing! These breeches have lasted me almost a year! They are so comfy! They show no signs of wear, after a year of almost daily use. The only problem I have is with the velcro bottoms leaving imprints on my ankles. July 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice! Love these! Way better fit than the traditional breeches! July 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday breeches Fit like a dream, and machine wash and dry just fine. Very comfortable and stand up well to dirt and other barnyard fun. I had to return for a smaller size, so perhaps this will help others: I have a 29" waist and 37" hips. I ordered a 30 and they were HUGE. I reordered a 28 and they fit well, not too tight but still do nice things for my backside, with no muffin-top. I don't know what my horse thinks of them (!) so I have no idea what to rate "pet approval." April 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Excellant product, lots of stretch, and tons of support on the knee pads! I use these in schooling shows and they work great! Good for schooling shows, but not for bigger shows. March 31, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by NotGreat I ordered at 28R and when I received them they fit my waist PERFECTLY, but on my legs they were absolutely HUGE. I also ordered in Black and they look NOTHING like the picture shown, there's like stripes going down the leg. I don't know what else to say other than that I am pretty disappointed, don't be fooled by the price. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice product These are great pants-I've had them for a few months now and they're holding up great. The material is pretty flexible and the ribbing is a wonderful feature. They fit pretty well although I have to hike the crotch of the pants up sometimes because it hangs low. Overall, great. January 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE! I have never liked how high riding pants are. I love these "low rise" pants. They are still high compared to the "hiphugger" pants made these days, but they are lower and comfortable than other riding pants I have. I also love the suede knee pad and the thickness of these pants. I live in north Florida, so I need pants that won't be too hot in the summer or not be warm enough for our chilly winter days. I already have two pairs of these (light tan and taupe) and I just purchased another pair in black :) October 16, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I absolutely LOVE these breeches!! I own two pairs of them , one in black and one in tan. They have lasted me soo many rides and are SOOO comfortable!! They are great quality for such a low price! Definitely buying more & putting them on my wish list to get more! September 25, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breeches Ever !! These Breeches are the best ever, they fit very comfortably and the rise is perfect! I just wish they had more colors to choose from.... But overall the best breeches for the Price! August 11, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome pants These are the most comfortable pair of breeches I've owned. I love the low rise and the ribbing. They're extremely comfortable and breathable. However, it took 2 1/2 weeks to recieve them. Which is a little ridiculous since I paid 6 dollars for shipping. July 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! i loooooovvvvveeeee these breeches! they are my favorite, and they are so cute! i have a million pairs that i paid alot more money for, and these are amazing! better than my $80 show breeches. they are comfortable and appealing! great quality! great price!! doesn't get much better. i even wore these to a horse show and i got compliments left & right! def. worth the 7 day shipping! but you WILL need to order one size smaller than usual, they run big! July 22, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tights for the money yeh! I love these tights. They fit wonderfull and are very sturdy. I will say that it did take a long time to get them but worth it. June 17, 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 amazing breehes! I JUST ORDERED THESE BREECHES YESTERDAY, BUT MY TRAINER HAS THESE SAME BREECHES AND SHE LOVES THEM AND RECCOMENDED THEM TO ME. SHE RIDES IN THEM ALMOST EVERYTIMS I SEE HER RIDE1! THEY ARE JUST GREAT! I FELT THEM AND I LOVE THE FABRIC AND I THINK THAT THE LOOK IS VERY NICE. I ALSO THE THE RIB PART OF THEM, I LOVE THESE BREECHES, MY FREIND ALSO HAS THEM AND SHE TOLD ME THEY ARE SO COMFY, AND SHE WEARS THEM TO SHOWS AND PEOPLE COMPLIMENT LEFT AND RIGHT! IM TELLING FOR THE PRICE THESE ARE SOME OUTSTANDING BREECHES! May 20, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by super comfortable these are sooo comfortable and stretchy. i absolutely LOVE mine. and it's at a great price too April 24, 2010
<<prev2 3 next>>

Questions and Answers by TurnTo: