Basic Twisted Rope Halter

$5.19

Today's savings: 0%
COLOR OUR PRICE
Red

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Blue

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Black

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Purple

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Lime

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.
Hot Pink

$5.19

Buy 2 or more, each at $4.77
Buy 3 or more, each at $4.67
Buy 6 or more, each at $4.57

In Stock. Usually Ships within 24 hours.

Quantity discount will reflect in cart.

Shipping weight = 0.20 lb.

close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Frequently Bought Together:
close

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada
Twisted Rope Halter
 
¼" twisted diamond poly rope halter without lead. Halter is washable, rot resistant and no hardware.
 
Size: Average Horse 800-1100lbs
Customers Also Bought:

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!~ this is an amazing product! i have been using this halter on multiple horses over the course of 1 and a half years now. It is reliable for young horses and stubborn old horses. I bought the lime green one, and everytime it gets dirty, i wash it in the laundry machine. it has faded a little bit, but it is still durable. i currently have it on my 3 year old belgian mare. May 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flashy halter! I really like this halter. Its sturdy and came in a beautiful royal purple color. Easily adjustable and looks very nice on my bay Morgan mare. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this halter My standard halter just wasnt helping with my OTTB. With this halter he's very responsive and I don't have to worry about using a stud chain to lead him anymore because this one has just enough bite to get his attention. I would recommend this halter to anyone. March 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only rope halter I will use now. All my other rope halters are in the trash now. This one has won my heart. My horses are very responsive and it's an amazing training tool. I will definitely recommend this as it is a lot like the Clinton Anderson rope halter. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best halter I've ever had! I bought this halter not expecting much, and it sure proved me wrong! I've never had such a high quality halter before. They're very nice feeling, fit well, are gorgeous, and the horse is very responsive when wearing them. I used to have to lunge my horses with a bridle, but no longer! They never run through this halter. It's my best training halter and I'm definitely buying more! I've fixed so many ground manner issues with this halter, and it looks great on my horses too. Better than the "training" halters from Parelli or Clinton Anderson or Stacy Westfall. Definitely recommend it to everybody! November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halter I purchased this halter as an alternitave to clinton andersons pricey rope halter. It is a thinner halter than what duh sells but that gives it a little more bite. so it is every bit as useful a training tool just use softer hands.The twisted crown actually gives you more control on the poll which is helpful for your more ansy disrespectful horses. Overall great great halter, great price, nice colors,will buy more October 28, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome I completly love this halter it isnt stiff but the twist makes it have more contol also when my horse tottally freaked out and stepped on his lead rope because i had lost my grip and rope was dragging behind him and when he stepped on it the halter broke and that was the only way he settled down and was glad it broke but highly recommend it and very bright colors not dull brighter than in picture October 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!! This is a great halter at a great price.... the knots are easy to adjust my horse loves it... the twists in it give me great control and its easy to put on... it looks big when u get it but u can always adjust the knots... I have the blue one and it looks great on my horse too... I will forsure buy more of these :) August 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the halter, wish we could find matching leads we bought this halter and loved it so much we ordered it in every color except blue cause it is temperarily unavailable, but we will order it when it becomes available! the only complaint is that we cant find matching lead ropes!! i would gladly pay more for it if it included a lead rope! August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awsome halters! Awsome halters, got 4, really pretty, bright, colors! I love how the knots are tied, super easy to adjust the size if needed. Great control design too. Will definatley buy these halters from now on! August 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! As a horse trainer and owner i want the best i can get and i want it to work.I bought one of these for my yearling stud colt and fell in love so much i bought one for every horses,they are nice looking,fits all sizes,and the knots give the correct control..highly recommend July 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great price! The halters are comparable to my Clinton Anderson halters, and fit everything from my yearling colts to my adult Foundation QH and Paints! July 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Multiple Horses. We own one in every color. They are great for days when the farrier comes. You can just take the halter and go get any horse. It fits all of my horses from my 16.3hh Thoroughbred to my 15.1hh Small Framed Arab Cross. They're great for the price. July 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Halter I am a horse trainer. And being a beginner in the business, money is tight. I own one clinton anderson halter. Its great, but expensive. Looking at the photo, this halter has the exact knots that a CA halter does. So i puts pressure on a horse just like a CA halter would. The twisted design gives you a bit more control as well. Its not very stiff but more stiff than the others because of the twists. I really like this halter. Great buy! I will reccomend this for anyone!! Colors are also a plus :) March 18, 2011
<<prev2