Western Air-Flow Straight Cinch

From $19.19

Eligible for free e-certification with purchase
Select your product options above to view the stock and delivery information.

Sometimes, manufacturers require that products be advertised only at their suggested prices. When we choose to sell these items for less, we display the sale price only in the cart. To see the price, click Add to Cart.

Questions or Feedback? Contact us now.

Buy More and Save!*

Product Summary:

Ships to Canada

AirFlow Straight Cinch

The next generation in cinch technology featuring a unique polyurethane-coated mesh outer shell that covers a cushioning center, plus durable stainless steel hardware.  Breathable, non-slip, anti-bacterial, and non-absorbent, it will keep your horse comfortable during even the longest ride. 5 1/4" wide.


·         Breathable, non-slip, antibacterial and non-absorbent

·         Tough stainless steel hardware

Product Reviews by Customers

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I REALLY wanted to like this cinch! I read the reviews, and I decided to buy this cinch for my horse. When I got it, I really liked its construction. When I used it, however, that's a different story. It tightened fine on my horse, but when I was riding, I noticed my saddle slipping back. I thought, "well maybe I need a breastcollar for him" even though my horse isn't built oddly to warrant any special gear to hold a saddle in place. When I dismounted, that's when I realized it was the cinch! As I went to dismount, my weight shift caused my saddle to slip back even further and around to the left side, causing me to lose my balance and fall underneath my horse. Thankfully my guy is solid and stood there, looking at me like I was an idiot. When I stood up, I pointed out to my friends where the saddle position now was and how slippery the cinch was (no, my horse wasn't wearing any product, not even fly spray that would cause slippage.) My saddle now sat completely off my horse's withers although everything was still tight, I could slide the saddle around a bit based solely on the cinch! Maybe my horse is just extra sweaty, but please be careful as with some horses, this cinch is a SAFETY HAZARD. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What happened to the other colors??? I REALLY like this cinch and bought two when it came in other colors - a red one and a blue one and won't use any of the higher priced cinches because these absolutely work the best! The price has gone up but everything seems to do that. Still a good bargain. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was 6 dollars It is a good one. but the price doubled in the past one or two years. December 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Watch pricing What it shows for a price when selecting the item and what comes up in your cart may be two different things. It happened on this item for me. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cinch,Great price For the price this is by far better than most expensive cinches.Looks great and my horse likes it and thats what matters.Thanks! August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as the expensive girths! I bought his girth because I didn't have the money to spend on the top of the line girths out there. I am quite pleased with this girth! It does NOT slide around on my horse! It grips well and wipes clean. My horse doesn't have horrible sweat marks like he did with a professional choice girth I was using prior to buying this one. It really does allow air to flow through! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!!! July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! Love this cinch! My horses no longer have sores even after hours in the saddle! Easy to clean too. I highly recommend it. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well I'm not sure why this only has three stars. I've bought two of these cinches, and I plan to buy more. The saddle stays in place, there are no sore marks, and they dry quickly. We use ours for barrels, trails, and daily training. I've had them for about a year now, and I've had no problems. May 10, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T10:34:47.092-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_E004453, stg, sort_default
2 next>>
Browse 5 questions and 31 answers
Hide answersShow all answers | Sort by
Why did you choose this?
Statelinetack.com Store
I love the way this product breathes and allows for added comfort for my horse when out on long trails in the woods
Traci K on Nov 3, 2015
first time using
Kendra S on Sep 2, 2015
Nice product. It does the job and keeps my horse cooler. Good price.
Julie K on Nov 2, 2015
For use with my mustang mare's saddle.
Lori B on Jul 8, 2015
Is there neoprene on the part that is touching the horse?
A shopper on Nov 10, 2015
Best Answer: Yes there is. We love this cinch.
Reply · Report · BARBARA M on Nov 10, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
how do I know what size cinch to buy?
Lisa G on Dec 30, 2014
Best Answer: To measure your horse for the correct size, place your saddle on the horse while he's standing on level ground. Tie a piece of string or baling twine to one rigging ring, loop it under the horse's girth, and bring it up to the other ring. Measure that length and subtract 16 inches (round up to the nearest cinch size) and you'll have a good estimate of your horse's correct cinch size.
Reply · Report · Kathryn BStaff on Jan 23, 2015
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
Hi, I'm wanting to purchase an abetta endurance saddle with the soft seat from you but I am in Queensland (4510) Australia. How much would postage be please?
Michel O on Nov 6, 2014
Best Answer: International customers can either select “International Checkout” on the cart page or select the “Click here to ship internationally.” link at checkout to be automatically transferred to Bongo’s secure International Checkout page. You will then be provided with international shipping costs, as well as any duties and taxes required for your shipment.
Once you have completed the checkout process, you will receive an email from Bongo requesting that you validate your order. Once the order has been validated, Bongo will charge your credit card for the entire purchase amount. You will then receive a second email from Bongo International confirming your order. We will ship the goods to Bongo’s Global Distribution Facility where Bongo will process the order and transport the goods to your international address.

Some items sold by Statelinetack.com cannot be shipped internationally due to import restrictions, manufacturer restrictions, or size. For example, pet food and products containing animal by-products cannot be shipped internationally. Items unable to be imported to your destination country will be removed from your shopping cart once you are redirected to Bongo’s website to complete the order.

Some items that have import restrictions may be allowed if an import license is obtained. These items will remain in your shopping cart once you are redirected to Bongo’s website to complete your order, and it is your responsibility to check with your local customs office to see if an import license is required to receive your item(s) prior to completing the order.
Reply · Report · Stacy MStaff on Nov 14, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)
do you have 38" girths ?
phyllis s on Oct 27, 2014
Best Answer: Yes we have item number E003994 and E012712
Reply (1) · Report · Christine KStaff on Nov 14, 2014
· Add Answer · I Have This Question Too (0)